Pete Tong

Fri 21.00-23.00

Friday 10 March - Live from BBC Glasgow


Blaze - 'Most Precious Love (Freemasons Radio Edit)' (Defected)
Mish Mash - 'Speechless (Seamus Haji Edit)' (Data)
Chicane feat Tom Jones - 'Stoned In Love' (Globe Records/Universal)
Texas - 'What About Us (Jacques Lu Cont Remix)' (Mercury)
Route 33 - 'Looking Back' (Apollo)
Matt Negus - 'Cheese Windows (Coldplay Remix)' (White Label)
Joey Negro - 'Make A Move On Me' (Data)

The Weekend Shuffle
Sex Machine feat Shena - 'Friday Night' (Nebula)
Bob Sinclar feat Steve Edwards - 'World Hold On (Children Of The Sky)' (Yellow Productions)
Ben Macklin - 'Feel Together (Tom Novy Remix)' Serial Records)
King Dom - 'Any Chance To Win' (White Label)
Tiga - '(Far From) Home' (Pias/WOS)

Interview with Michael from 23 Precinct Records
Dirty Funker - 'Lets Get Dirty' (Dirty Funker)

Stanton Warriors feat Sway - 'Get Em High' (V2)
Sara Jorge - 'Beautiful World (M Factor Remix)' (Purple City)


This Week's Essential New Tune
Crazy P - 'Sun Science' (Shiva)

Reflekt - 'Shine' (White Label)
Scape feat D'Empress 'Be My Friend (Ian Carey Vocal Mix)' (Data)
Inner City Playboys - 'Jetsetter (Ian Carey Remix)' (Loaded)
Deep Dish - 'Say Yeah' (Yoshitoshi)

DJ On The Phone - Mylo
Franz Ferdinand - 'The Fallen (Justice Remix)' (Domino)

De Jeugd Van Tegenwoordig - 'Watskeburt' (Top Notch)
Pac Jam - 'Urban Minds' (Eye Industries)

Interview with Derek from Progression

G Club - 'Comin' Up' (G Club)
Mutiny - 'Punk Rocker' (White Label)


Interview with Dave Clarke from Soma Records & Alex Smoke
Alex Smoke - 'Never Want To See You Again (Slam Remix)' (Soma)

Guest Mix from Chris Lake

Stering Void - 'It's Alright (Chris Lake Remix)' (Simply Vinyl)
Lifelike & Kris Menace - 'Discopolis (Chris Lake Remix )' (Defected)
Chris Lake - 'Release (Luke Dzierzek Remix)' (Rising Records)
Chris Lake - 'Changes' (Alternative Route /Apollo)

Friday Night Hot Mix with Special Guest - Linus Loves
Linus Loves Kelis - 'Bossy' (Virgin)
Linus Loves - 'One More Chance' (Breastfed)
Chelonis J Jones - 'Deer In The Headlisghts (DJ Hell's Mix)' (Get Physical)
Radio Slave - 'My Bleep' (ReKids)
Playgroup - 'Front 2 Back' (Switch Remix) (Defected)
Paul Woolford - 'Erotic Discourse' (20:20 Recordings)
Linus Loves - 'Nightmare' (Breastfed)
Dada Life - 'Big Time (Linus Loves Remix)' (Breastfed)
Zongamin vs Dizzie Rascal - 'Bongo Song/Stand Up Tall' (White Label)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.