Pete Tong

Fri 21.00-23.00

::: Pete Tong's Essential Selection - Friday 17th June 2005

Martin Solveig 'Everybody' (Defected)
Supafly vs Fishbowl 'Lets Get Down' (Eye Industries)
U2 'City Of Blinding Light (Paradise Soul Mix)' (Island)
The Chemical Brothers 'Boxer' (Virgin)
Jupiter Ace '1000 Years (Just Leave Me Now)' (Manifesto)
Herd and Fitz 'Just Can't Get Enough' (Subliminal)
Kano 'Remember Me' (679 Recordings)
Liquid People presents Da Peepz 'Ice Cream Parlour' (Sole Music)
Aaron Smith feat Luvli 'Dancin' (Flores and Smooth Mix)
Paul Van Dyk 'The Other Side' (Positiva)
Roll Deep 'The Avenue (Heartache Remix)' (Relentless)
Max Graham feat Jessica Jacobs 'I Know You're Gone' (White Label)
Hiroki Easashika 'Kazane' (Intec)
Armand Van Helden feat DJ Sneak 'Psychic Bounty Killaz Part 2' (Armed/FFRR)
De'Lacey 'Hideaway (Pete Gooding Remix)' (Slip n Slide)

::: The Buzz Chart - compiled by
Paradise Soul 'Moskow Rendevouz' (Kinky Vinyl)
Xavier 'Give Me The Night' (Ten Records)
Axwell 'Feel The Vibe (Til The Morning Comes)' (Data)
Lil Love 'Little Love' (Positiva)
::: Buzz No 1.
Fatboy Slim 'Don't Let The Man' (Skint)

::: House Rules with Missdemeanours at Turnmills in London
Fat Phaze 'It's Magic (Lottie and Serge Santiao Mix)' (Missdemeanours Music)
James Talk 'Get Down' (White Label)
Chris Lake and Rhythm Code 'Sweat' (White Label)
Stu Hirst 'Rhythmique (Grayson Shipley Remix)' (Harlem Remixed)
Coburn 'We Interrupt This Programme' (Data)

::: DJ On The Phone - Sharam Jey
Sharam Jey '4 Da Lovers' (Underwater)

::: This Weeks Essential New Tune
Tom Novy 'Your Body' (Kosmos Records/Royal Flush)

John Tejada 'Sweat (On The Walls)' (Poker Flat)
Tresca 'Easy Ride' (Re:Vox)
The Juan McLean 'Tito's Way' (DFA)

::: Eclectic Selection
Deep Dish 'Floating' (Positiva)
Lazyboy 'Underwear Goes' (Universal Music)

::: Weekend Hotmix
Timo Maas feat Brian Moloko 'Pictures' (Warners)
Paul Harris and Mark Knight 'This Is Jack' (White Label)
Steve Mac and Steve Smith 'Loving You More (Daniel Taylor Remix)' (CR2 Records)
Booker Shade 'Mandarin Girl' (White Label)
Fischerspooner 'Just Let Go (M.A.N.D.Y Remix)' (EMI)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.