Pete Tong

Fri 21.00-23.00

::: Pete Tong's Essential Selection - Friday 3rd June 2005

Aaron Smith feat Luvli 'Dancin' (JJ Flores & Steve Smooth Edit)' (Boss Records)
Paul Van Dyk 'The Other Side' (Positiva)
Deep Dish 'Say Hello (Paul Van Dyk Remix)' (Positiva)
Axwell 'Feel The Vibe (Till The Morning Comes)' (Data)
Freemasons 'Love On My Mind' (Loaded)
Snoop & Pharrell 'Snoop Drops Acid' (White Label)
Supafly Inc 'Let's Get Down (Full Intention Remix)' (Eye Industries)
Porno vs Hannah Jones 'Time 2 Move (Music Power)' (Sound 4 Group)
Deux 'Sun Rising (Vocal Mix)' (Azuli Records)
Missy Elliot 'Lose Control (JLC Remix)' (Warners)
Timo Maas 'Pictures' (Warners)
Silver City 'Shiver (Ewan Pearson Mix)' (2020 Vision)
Deee-Lite 'Groove Is In The Heart (Oliver Moldan 2005 Remix)' (White Label)
Sandy B 'Make The World Go Round (Deep Dish Remix)' (Champion Records)
::: The Buzz Chart compiled by
Buick Project 'At The Rave' (Saved Records)
Stanton Warriors 'Pop Ya Cork' (Punks)
X Press 2 'Give It' (Skint)
Paul Johnson 'She Got Me On (Eric Kupper Edit)' (Data)
::: Buzz No 1
Daft Punk 'Technologic (Vitalic Remix)' (Virgin)

:::: House Rules With Funk:tion at Bar Pure in Sunderland
For Sale 'Buy Now' (Size Records/Joia Records)

Mongoose 1 'Synth Song (Mutiny Remix)' (Sunflower Records)
Doblado 'Heavy Vibes & U' (Urbana Recordings)
Bush II Bush 'Piano Track' (Saw)
Morillo feat Leslie Carter 'Waiting In The Darkness (HCCR Remix)' (Suibliminal)

::: DJ On The Phone - Roger Sanchez
Roger Sanchez 'Turn On the Music' (Stealth Records)

::: This Week's Essential New Tune
Goldfrapp 'Ohh La La (Tiefschwarz Remix)' (Mute)

Jamiroquai 'Feels Just Like It Should (Timo Maas Remix)' (Sony/BMG)
LCD Soundsystem 'Disco Infiltrator (Francois K Dub)' (EMI)
Digitalism 'Idealistic Voyager' (Kitsune)

::: Eclectic Selection
Royksopp 'Alpha Male' (Wall Of Sound)

::: Weekend Hot Mix
Holderman 'Left/Right Switch (King Roc Remix)' (Involved)
Depeche Mode 'Wheels (Playgroup Mix Desyn Masielo Edit)' (Mute)
Audio Fly 'I Can't Remember' (Fantastic House)
James Talk 'Get Down' (Saved)
Davolli 'Away From Me' (White Label)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.