Pete Tong

Fri 21.00-23.00

::: Pete Tong's Essential Selection - Friday 22nd April 2005

Gadjo 'So Many Times' (All Around The World / Manifesto / Subliminal)
Yes vs Max Graham 'Owner Of A Lonely Heart' (Data)
Kelly Osbourne 'One Word (Chris Cox Edit)' (Sanctuary)
Moby 'Raining Again (Steve Angello's Vocal Mix)' (Mute)
Robbie Rivera Feat Laura Vane 'One Eye Shut (Angello & Ingrosso Remix)' (24/Seven)
Kanye West 'Diamonds Are For Ever' (Def Jam)
Hott 22 'Before I Let You In' (Gossip Recordings)
54 Feat Cindy Mizelle 'Shine On (Moto Blanco Remix)' (V2 / A&R Recordings)
D.O.N.S. Feat Technoctronic 'Pump Up The Jam (Kurd Maverick Remix)' (Data)
Foxy Brown 'Art Of War' (Def Jam)
Bob Sinclair 'Love Generation' (Yellow)
Aaron Smith 'Dancin (JJ Flores & Steve Smooth Remix)' (Boss Records)
Hollis P Monroe 'I'm Lonely' (Stickman Records)
House Headz 'Stella (Tim Hudson Remix)' (Nebula)

::The Buzz Chart - Compiled By Dmcupdate.Com::
James Zabiela 'Robophobia' (Hearin Aid Records / Renaissance)
Tim Deluxe 'Reflections' (AT Records)
Timo Maas Feat Brain Moloko 'First Day (Buick Project Remix)' (Warners)
New Order Feat Ana Mantronic 'Jetstream (Jaques Lu Cont Mix)' (London Records)
::Buzz No.1::
Martin Solveig 'Everybody' (Defected / Mixture)

::House Rules With - Tranzaction At L2 In Truro::
Araline 'Never Sever' (Tranzaction Recordings)

Porno 'Music Power' (Sound 4 Group)
Bob Sinclair / Tim Deluxe / David Guetta / Garraud 'Summer Moon (F**K Me I'm Famous Remix)' (Africanism)
H.C.C.R 'Warped' (Subliminal)
Deep Dish 'Say Hello' (Positiva)

::DJ On The Phone - Steve Lawler:
Drax N Gooding 'A.B.C.' (Harlem Records)

::This Week's Essential New Tune::
Planet Funk 'Stop Me' (Bustin Loose)

Blaze 'Most Precious Love (Martin Solveig Edit)' (Defected)
Mongoose 1 'Synth Song (Mutiny's Simply Massive Remix)' (Sunflower Records)
Elio Riso & Raffunk 'To Be Or Not To Be' (Toberecords)

::Eclectic Selection::
Mattafix 'Big City Life' (Mattafix)
Soul Mekanik 'Wanna Get Wet' (Rip Records)

::Weekend Hot Mix::
Paul Harris pres Double H 'Watching Falling Stars' (Sr2 Music)
David James 'Something' (White Label)
Pledge 'Folis Pigal (Kamishake Dirty Sexy Remix)' (Morning Sweat)
Paul Woolford 'Vertigo' (Junior)
Pig & Dan 'First Track' (Submission Records)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.