Pete Tong

Fri 21.00-23.00

::: Pete Tong's Essential Selection 25th February 2005

Max Graham vs Yes 'Owner Of A Lonely Heart' (Data/Warners)
Bodyrockers 'I Like The Way You Move' (Manifesto)
Reflekt feat Deline Bass 'Need To Feel Loved' (Positiva)
Headstrong 'Fuse (Move Your Body)' (Heat Records)
The Chemical Brothers 'The Boxer' (Virgin/Freestyle Dust)
Amerie 'One Thing' (Sony/BMG)
Ian Brown 'Time Is My Everything (Yousef Club Mix)' (White Label)
Deep Dish 'Say Hello' (White Label)
Rachel Starr 'Til There Was You (Gabriel & Dresden Mix)' (Release Records/Positiva)
Audio Bootys 'Bang Bang' (White Label)
The Mitchell Brothers feat Kano & The Streets 'Routine Check' (679 Recordings)
Paul Johnson 'She Got Me On (Todd Edwards Remix)' (Data)
Zdar 'Rock N' Roll Number One' (White Label)
MK 'Burning (Vibe Mix)' (Area 10)
Jodeci 'Freek'n You' (MCA / Liptown Records)

::: The Buzz Chart - compiled by
West London Deep 'Dark Matter' (White Label)
Nu Frequency '808 Why Oh Why' (Little Mountain Records)
Morjac 'Morjac's Theme' (Montanta Entertainment)
Daft Punk 'Robot Rock' (Virgin)
::: Buzz Chart No 1.
Infusion 'Girls Can Be Cruel (Mantra All Stars Mix)' (Deconstruction/BMG)

::: House Rules with - Déja Vu in Hull
Axwell 'Feel The Vibe' (Data)

Marc Romboy 'My Love Is Systematic' (Systematic)
La Griffe 'Make It Shine' (Sound Division)
Switch 'A Bit Patchy' (Dubsided Records)
4Tune500 'Strung Out' (Destined Records)

:::DJ On The Phone - Damian Lazarus
Andre Kraml 'Safari (Kiki & Silversurfer Remix)' (Crosstown Rebels)

::: This Week's Essential New Tune
Mylo 'In My Arms (Sharam Jey Remix)' (Breastfed)

Tony Senghore 'Peace (Sebastian Ingrosso Remix)' (White Label)
Trophy Twins 'Ill Experience' (White Label)
Sikk 'Washing Machine' (White Label)

::: Eclectic Selection
Studioavoli vs The Vision 'Steady Job' (J.T Vanelli)
Cagedbaby 'Hello There' (Southern Fried)
Chemical Brothers 'Surface To Air' (Freestyle Dust/Virgin)

::: The Weekend Hot Mix - Plump DJ's
Timo Mass 'Feedback Welcome' (Warner)
Virtual Mismo 'Mismo Plastico' (White Label)
Jem Stone & J.C White 'Disco Daze' (White Label)
Lee Coombs 'Shiver (Plumps Mix)' (Finger Lickin' Records)
Drumattic Twins 'Twister' (Finger Lickin' Records)
Autobots 'Seconds Out' (Broke Records)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.