Pete Tong

Fri 21.00-23.00

::: Pete Tong's Essential Selection - 4th February 2005

Shapeshifters 'Back To Basics' (Positiva)
Ethan 'In My Heart' (Backyard Records)
C-Mos '2 Million Ways (Axwell Mix)' (Manifesto)
Studio B 'I See Girls (Tom Neville Edit)' (Boss Records)
The Killers 'Mr Brightside (Jaques Le Cont Remix)' (Island)
Les Rythmes Digitales 'Jacques Your Body (Make Me Sweat)' (Wall Of Sound)
The Freemasons 'Love On My Mind (King Unique Mix)' (Loaded)
Axwell 'Feel The Vibe (Seamus Haji Remix)' (Data)
Nynex And Trent Cantrelle 'Runaway' (SR2 Music)
Mario 'Let Me Love You (Remix)' (J Records/BMG)
Mylo 'In My Arms' (Breastfed)

::: DJ On The Phone - Fatboy Slim
Fatboy Slim 'The Joker (ATFC Remix)' (Skint)

Tommy V 'Anthouse' (Airplane)
Together 'So Much Love To Give' (Roule)
Cassius 'The Sound Of Violence (Narcotic Thrust Mix)' (Virgin)

::: The Buzz Chart - Compiled By
Bam Bam 'Where's Your Child (Paul Harris Re-Edit)' (White Label)
Moby 'Lift Me Up (Abe Duque Remix)' (Mute)
Audio Bootys 'Bang Bang' (White Label)
Juliet 'Avalon (David Guetta Remix)' (Virgin)
::: Buzz No.1
Blaze Feat Barbara Tucker 'Most Precious Love (Dennis Ferrer Mix)' (Defected)

::: House Rules With - Colours 10th Birthday
Dr Kucho & Gregor Salto 'Can't Stop Playing' (Disc Doctor)

Carl Kennedy & Johnny Gleeson 'Banta Boom' (Toolroom Tracks)
Saeed Younan 'Rock The Rhythm' (Sondos)
Rachel Starr 'Til There Was You (Gabriel & Dresden Mix)' (Release Records/Positiva)
Penn & Chuss 'Esperanza' (Urbana)

::: DJ On The Phone - Laurent Garnier
Max Sedgley 'Devil Inside' (Sunday Best)

::: This Week's Essential New Tune
Roman Flugel 'Geht's Noch' (Skint/Cocoon Records)

Meloboy 'Hot Love (DJ Koze Mix)' (Novamute)
Gus Gus 'Lust' (White Label)
Tiga 'Louder Than A Bomb' (White Label)

::: Eclectic Selection
Roisin Murphy 'Ruby Blue' (Echo)
Plant Life 'When She Smiles She Lights Up The Sky (4 Hero Mix)' (Gut Records)
The Game 'Hate It Or Love It' (Interscope/G Unit)

::: Weekend Hot Mix
Luis Paris 'Amor' (Orient Recordings)
Yousef & Gene Farris 'The Number 8' (Industrious Records)
Roach Motel 'The Beat Is Mine' (Junior Boys Own)
Vinny Troia 'Expression (Abe Duque Remix)' (Curvve Recordings)
Stefano Fontana 'The Rhythm' (Revox)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.