Pete Tong

Fri 21.00-23.00

Pete Tong Tracklistings: 6/02/2004

N.E.R.D 'She Wants To Move' (Virgin)
George Michael 'Amazing (Full Intention Remix)' (Sony)
Magnolia 'It's All In Vain (Innervisions Mix)' (Motivo)
The Sex Pistols 'Anarchy In The UK (Re-Edit)' (Virgin)
Narcotic Thrust 'I Like It' (Free 2 Air Recordings)
Twista feat Kanye West and Jamie Foxx 'Slow Jamz' (Atlantic)
Martin Solveig 'Rockin Music (Warren Clarke Remix)' (Defected)
Irene Grandi 'Prima Di Partire (Planet Funk Remix)' (Bustin Loose)
Lautrec feat Terry Hall 'Things (Versuvians Club Mix)' (Bustin Loose)
Spawn Blonde feat Jimi Dread 'Waterfalls (Stephan Luke Fat Free Mix)' (Effin)
Timberland feat Missy Elliott 'Cop That Sh*!' (Blackground)
Jay Z 'Encore (Radio Slave Re-Edit)' (White Label)
T. Roks 'Money (Scissor Sisters Remix)' (White Label)

***DJ On The Phone - Derrick May***
Sylvester 'You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)' (Fantasy)

Sly & The Family Stone 'Dance To The Music (Layo & Bushwaker Remix)' (White Label)
T.B.A 'In The Heat Of The Night' (Mega Tone Productions)
The Show 'The Party' (Variation Recordings)
Basement Jaxx 'Plug It In (Armand Van Helden Dub)' (XL Recordings)

*** The Buzz Chart - Compiled By DMC***
Lottie 'Supakilla 2' (Missdemeanours)
Hakan Libo 'Boys and Girls' (Oxyd Records)
Paul Van Dyk feat Second Sun 'Crush (Hyper Mix)' (Positiva)
Gladiator 'Now We Are Free' (White Label)
Dark Globe feat Amanda Ghost 'Break My World' (Island)
***Buzz No.1***
Armand Van Helden 'Hear My Name' (Southern Fried)

***This Week's Essential New Tune***
Starsailor 'Four To The Floor (Thin White Duke Remix)' (EMI)

Louis Vega & Jay 'Sinister' Sealee feat Julie McKnight 'Diamond Life (Deep Dish Numb Life Remix)' (Yoshitoshi Recordings)
Stu Hirst 'Rhythmique' (Harlem)
West Ghost 'Unknown' (Bustin Loose)
Kraak & Smaak 'One Of These Days' (Jalapeno Records)

***Back Room Tune***
Laid Back 'White Horse' (Sire Records)

***Hot Mix***
UNKLE feat Ian Brown 'Reign (Remix)' (MO Wax)
Steve Lawler 'Lost' (White Label)
Dino Da Cassino 'Clear This' (Free 2 Air Recordings)
Bobby Lorenz '1995 (D Ramirez Remix)' (Slave Recordings)
Public Enemy 'Don't Believe the Hype' (Def Jam)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.