Pete Tong

Fri 21.00-23.00

Lottie Tracklistings: 09/01/2004

Scissor Sisters – ‘Comfortably Numb’ (P Records)
D-Mon Feat Awa & Mr Vegas – ‘In The Park (Ari In The Park Mix)’ (2000ST)
David Vendetta - ‘She Loves Me’ (White Label)
Mr On Vs Jungle Brothers – ‘Don’t Stop (Blak Acid Mix)’ (Positiva)
Ilya – ‘Bellissimo (Ashley Beedle’s Isola Madre Vocal Edit)’ (Virgin)
M.I.A. – ‘Galang’ (Showbiz)
Skip Donohue And The Kryskonaut – ‘Can’t Handle It’ (Hip Therapist)
Sumo – ‘Ntujjo (Switch Bitch Afro Tech Remix)’ (Bitches Brew)
Roundtree - ‘Hit On You (Tony Humphries Mix)’ (Disc Function)
Full Intention - ‘It’s Set To Groove’ (White Label)
Gemma Fox – ‘Messy (Midi Mafia Mix)’ (White Label)
Unknown – ‘Faith Goes Running’ (White Label)
The Rapture - ‘I Need Your Love (Ewan’s Friends With Girls Remix)’ (Vertigo)

***DJ On The Phone – James Zabelia***
C83 Feat Tamara – ‘Twisted Logic’ (Omnivision)

Lottie – ‘Suppakilla 2’ (Missdemeanours)
Dj Ali And T Fuller – ‘Show Me Right’ (Manali Records)
Ladybyrd – ‘Ground Down (Joshua Collins Jackin Mix)’ (Music Is Freedom)
Ralph Lawson – ‘Flasher’ (2020 Vision)

*** The Buzz Chart – Compiled By DMC***
Skeewiff – ‘One Sample Short Of A Lawsuit’ (Jalapeno Records)
Gabro And Libe - ‘I Can Be This’ (Oxyd Records)
Shapeshifters – ‘Lola’s Theme’ (Nocturnal Groove)
Rune RK – ‘Beautiful’ (Underwater)
Infusion – ‘Girls Can Be Cruel (Infusion Remix)’ (Audio Therapy)
***Buzz No.1***
Deepest Blue – ‘Give It Away’ (Data)

***This Week’s Essential New Tune***
Chicks On Speed – ‘Wordy Rapping’ (Chicks On Speed)

Scooper And Bubba – ‘Use Your Imagination’ (Glasgow Underground)
Unknown – ‘No Work’ (White Label)
Mister J – ‘Love Cutz’ (Missive Music)
Outcast - ‘Unhappy’ (BMG)

***Back Room Tune***
Royksopp's Flipped Out – ‘The Sickman’ (White Label)

***Friday Night Hot Mix With Luke Soloman***
Eclat – ‘Where We Go You Don’t Know’ (Music For Freaks)
Akufen - ‘Hauhaus New Production’ (Perlon)
Matthew Dear - ‘Dog Days’ (Spectral)
Matthew Dear - ‘Pink & Pillage’ (Spectral)
Matthew Dear - ‘Hammers’ (Spectral)
The Rapture – ‘House Of Jealous Lovers (Accapella)’ (Output)
Jungle Brothers – ‘I’ll House You (House-A-Pella)’ (Gee Street)
Blu Cantrell - ‘Blu Can Swing (No Assembly Required Mix)’ (White Label)
Basement Jaxx Feat Michelle Ndegeocello – ‘Right Here’s The Spot’ (Xl Recordings)
Prince – ‘Sexy Mother’ (Paisley Park)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.