Pete Tong

Fri 21.00-23.00

Pete Tong Tracklistings: 1/8/2003

Chemical Brothers – ‘Golden Path’ (Virgin)
Wackside Feat Chic – ‘Le Freak’ (Brickhouse)
Tweet – ‘Boogie 2 Nite (Seamus Haji Remix)’ (East West)
Layo & Bushwacka – ‘It’s Up To You (Shining Through)’ (XL Recordings)
Finlay Quay , Beth Orton & William Orbit – ‘Dice (Layo & Bushwacka Remix)’ (Sony)
Mark Ronson – ‘Ooh Wee’ (East West)
Mr G Pres The Humour Time EP – ‘You Think So’ (Loaded)
Harry’s Afro Hut – ‘C’mon Lady (Eric Prydz Remix)’ (Positiva)
Despina Vandi – ‘Gia (DJ Gregory Remix)’ (Ministry Germany)
Superchumbo – ‘This Beats Is’ (Twisted)

***Smokin Jo’s Essential Ibiza***

Max Sedgley – ‘Happy Two Way Slowly’ (Irma)
Tammi Wright – ‘Bitter To The Sweet’ (Black Blue)
Majestic 12 – ‘I Am’ (DTPM)

***DJ On The Phone (Matthew Bushwacka)***
Mr C – ‘Terricola (Layo And Buswacka Remix)’ (End Recordings)

Benni Bennassi – ‘No Matter What You Do’ (D Vision)

***Resident Mix From DJ Pippi***
I.K.L. – ‘The One You Need’ (White Label)
Mood II Swing – ‘Can’t Get Away’ (Defected)
I.K.L. Vs De Melero – ‘El Amor Es Mas’ (White Label)
Chris Lum – ‘Smack Up (DJ Pippi Vs I.K.L. Remix)’ (Bubble Soul)

*** The Buzz Chart – Compiled By DMC***
Audio Bullys – ‘Way Too Long’ (Source)
DJ Flex Pres Feedback EP – ‘Amazing’ (Subliminal)
Oakenfold – ‘Hypnotised’ (Perfecto)
Seelenluft Feat Michael Smith – ‘Manilla (Ewan Pearson Remix)’ (Backyard / Klein Records)
Morjac Feat Raz Conway – ‘Stars’ (Credence)

***Buzz Chart No.1***
Chemical Brothers – ‘Nude Night’ (Virgin)

Nympho Sounds – ‘Odessey Of A Broken World’ (Nympho Sounds)

Fugxtina – ‘Beautiful’ (White Label)

Conjure One – ‘Centre Of The Sun (Junkie XL Mix)’ (Network Records)
Danny Marquez – ‘Good Vibrations’ (Bubble Soul)

***This Week’s Essential New Tune***
David Guetta – ‘Just A Little More Love (Wally Lopez Mix)’ (Virgin)

Will Dawson – ‘Under The Water’ (Darkroom Dubs)

***Friday Night Hot Mix From Steve Lawler***
Solid Foundation – ‘Carambola (Frogmaster Acid Dub)’ (Moustake Records)
Alan Barratt – ‘Dancing Round The Fire’ (Red Ant Records)
Dino Da Cassino – ‘Clear This’ (White Label)
Lucy Woodward – ‘Blind Sided (Scumfrog Remix)’ (White Label)
Prophets Of Sound – ‘Tide Of Dreams (Brancaccio And Aisher Remix)’ (Ink)
Shadow Control – ‘Numb’ (Shadow Control)
The End!

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.