Pete Tong

Fri 21.00-23.00

Pete Tong Tracklistings: 25/7/2003

Lee Cabrera - 'Move A Little Closer (Shake It)' (Credence)
Thee Daft Linus Senerio - 'One More Terrace' (White)
Rapture - 'House Of Jealous Lovers (Cosmos Remix)' (Vertigo)
Dido - 'White Flag (Beginerz Mix)' (BMG)
Seraphim Suite - 'Heart' (White)
Mark Ronson Feat Ghostface And The Nate Dog - 'Ohh Wee' (East West)
Mood II Swing - 'Can't Get Away' (Defected)
Tiny Elvis - 'Casino' (Dirty Blue)

*** Guest Interview - Steve Mac***
David Guetta - 'Just A Little More Love (Wally Lopez Mix)' (Virgin)

Planet Funk - 'Rosa Blue (Lee Cabrera Mix)' (Illustrious)
Nympho Soundz - 'Experience' (Catch 22 Recordings)
Seal - 'Get It Together (Bill Hamel Mix)' (Warners)
The Lone Monkey - 'SP Foolin 2003' (Nobu Spin)

***DJ On The Phone - Greg Vickers***
Masters At Work - 'Body (Josh Wink Mix)' (MAW)

Spork - 'Freak Like Me (Sander Kleinenberg)' (Southern Fired)

***MYNC Project Mix ***
Kenny Hawkes Feat Louise Carver - 'Play The Game (Phil Weeks Remix)' (Music For Freaks)
Julius Papp - 'Unknown' (Transport)
Unknown - 'Work It To The Bone' (White)
Steve Mac And Yousef Pres Drum Bums - 'Circus Parade' (Variation)

***The Buzz Chart - Compiled By DMC***
Lys And Gigi - 'Your Love' (Oxyd Records)
Rolling Stone - 'Sympathy For The Devil (Neptunes Mix)' (Decca)
Morjac Feat Raz Conway - 'Stars' (Credence)

***Buzz No.1***
Elton John - 'Are You Ready For Love' (Southern Fried)

***New York Buzz No 1 compiled by Satelitte Records***
DJ Flex Pres Feedback EP - 'Amazing' (Subliminal)

***This Week's Essential New Tune***
Despina Vandi - 'Gia (DJ Gregory Mix)' (Ministry Germany)

Voom - 'Baby' (Compost)

***Sunset Tune Sunset Tune Sunset Tune ***
The Fantastic Laura B - 'Loving You Is My Goal' (Roxio)

Death In Vegas - 'Blood Yawning' (BMG)
Heavy Rock - '(i just wanna be a) Drummer' (Vendetta)
HIgh Aspirations Feat Siam - 'Can't Take It' (Most Valuable Productions)

***Friday Night Hot Mix from Cafe Mambo - Wally Lopez***
David Guetta - 'Just A Little More Love (Wally Lopez Mix)' (Virgin)
Santacana -'El Apostal' (La Factoria)
Hippie - 'Stay All Night ' (Mangusta)
Presidents Of Groove - 'Funk Attack' (Bonus Track)
Wally Lopez - 'Tribute To Acid House' (Underwater)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.