Pete Tong

Fri 21.00-23.00

BBC - Radio 1 - Pete Tong Tracklistings
Tracklistings Archive

Listen again to the Essential Selection Listen

Live from Miami

Room 5 feat Oliver Cheatham - 'Make Luv' (Positiva)
Stylophonic - 'Soulreply' (Prolifica)

Saffron Hill Feat Ben Onono - 'My Love Is Always There' (Illustrious)

Emma Warren - 'She Want’s You Back' (Stop Drop And Roll)
Scumfrog - 'Music Revolution (Planet Funk Remix)' (Positiva)
Tim Deluxe - 'A Little Less Talk, More Action' (Underwater)

Sam La More - 'Takin Hold' (Underwater)

Brancicco & Aisher - 'Everybody' (Bedrock)
Tom Mangan - 'So We Can' (Hood Recordings)
LC Anderson vs Psycho Radio - 'Right Stuff' (Oxyd Records)
Double Dee - 'Shining (Cicada Mix)' (Positiva)

***Mix & MC – Audio Bullys Soundsystem***
Audio Bullys - 'The Things (Hawks Latin Crush Mix)' (Source)
Audio Bullys - 'The Beginning' (Source)
Audio Bullys - 'Turned Away (Tony Senghore Remix)' (Source)
Audio Bullys - 'Uni' (Source)
Audio Bullys - 'Turned Away (Audio Bullys Remix)' (Source)

Crystal Waters - 'My Time' (23 West)

***DJ Heather's Tune of Miami***
Lance DeSair - 'Chicago' (Music Boutique)

M Factor - 'Come Together' (Credence)

Justin Timberlake - 'Rock Your Body (Sander Kleinenberg’s Just In The Club Mix)' (Jive)
P.Diddy/Darren Emerson/Kellis/Nellie - 'Let’s Get Ill (Deep Dish Mix)' (White Label)
The Return Of The Size Queen - 'I Am Ready' (*69)
Mirwais - 'Miss You (The Micronaughts Vocal Mix)' (Echo)

E Funk Feat Donica Thornton - 'Shout' (Subliminal)

***Guest Mix Chicco Seechi***
C.S.P. - 'Hello' (White Label)
Angeleno & Dupre - 'I Got U' (White Label)
WaWa - 'The Klubb' (Fluential)
Electronica - 'Coke Sex Drugs' (Azuli)

***Miami Buzz No.1***
Lee Cabrera - 'Shake It' (Credence)

***This Week’s Essential New Tune***
Unknown - 'The Hoochie Coochie Man' (White Label)

***Guest Mix From Oscar G And Ralph Falcon***
Murk - 'Alright' (Tommy Boy)

Royksopp - 'Sparks (Murk Downtown Miami Mix)' (Wall Of Sound)
J-Lo - 'I'm Glad (Murk Miami Mix)' (White Label)
Purple Beat - 'The Voices' (Bomb)
Jesse Garcia pres Tribal Spain - 'Santa Cruz De Tenerife' (Loud Bit Records)

***Friday Night Hot Mix With Erick Morillo**
Harry Choo Choo Romero feat Robert Owens - 'Back in The Day' (Subliminal Exclusive)
Fresco - 'The De Want Some Fun' (Subliminal Exclusive)
Erick Morrillo feat Harry Romero and Jessica Eve - 'Times Change' (Subliminal Exclusive)
CZR feat Alex Pearce - 'Can You Feel It?' (Subliminal Exclusive)

Help choose the unsigned music Radio 1 plays - Listen then choose right here

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.