Pete Tong

Fri 21.00-23.00

Pete Tong Tracklistings: 25/10/2002

Who Da Funk feat Jessica Eve - 'Shiny Disco Balls' (Cream)
Mooney - 'Acrobats (Looking For Balance) (T and F Moltosugo Club Mix)' (Eternal)
Blaze - 'Breath (Ashley Beadle Mix)' (Slip N Slide)
Playgroup - 'Front To Back (Todd Terry Mix)' (Output Recordings)
Audio Bullys - 'We Don't Care' (Source)
Eminem - '8 Miles' (Death Row)
Fab Four feat Robert Owens - 'Lat Night A DJ Blew My Mind' (Illustrious / King Brain Music)
Francisco feat Bowie, Metheny and Akabu - 'This Is Not You' (White Label)
Unknown - 'Change The World (Dino Lenny Remix)' (Age One)
Casa Grande - 'El Compadre' (Fleuntial)
Nas - 'Made You Look' (White Label)
AMillionSons - 'Outta My Head' (White Label)
Kira - 'I'll Be Your Angel (Sinesweeper vs Filterheadz Remix)' (White Label)
Underworld - 'Dinosaur Adventure 3D (Sharpside Remix)' (JBO~V2)
Pete Faraway - 'Promised Land (Main Mix)' (Friminal Records)
Player One - 'Are You Ready' (Airdog)
Tali - 'Lyric On My Lip' (Full Cycle)
***DJ on the Phone - Lee Coombs***
House Syndicate - 'Jam The Mace (Lee Coombs 2002 Warehouse Remix)' (Perfecto)
***Groove Armada Interview and Album Tracks***
Groove Armada feat Neneh Cherry - 'Think Twice' (Pepper)
Groove Armada - 'Love Box' (Pepper)
***Essential New Tune***
A D - 'Bucci Bag' (Magneti Marelli)
Thunderpuss - 'Welcome To My Head' (White Label)
Lee Cabrera - 'Shake It' (White Label)
Mr Velcro Fastner - 'Electrical Appliances' (Air)
***The Buzz Chart***
T Rok vs Scissor Sisters - 'Money' (N2)
Umek - 'Gatek (DJ Tiesto Mix)' (Magik Muzik)
TLC - 'Girl Talk (Kidstuff Remix)' (Arista)
Space Cowboy - 'Just Put Your Hand In Mine' (Southern Fried)
Dirty Funker - 'Future' (Spirit)
***Buzz No. 1***
DJ Sneak - 'Fix My Sink' (Credence / Magnetic)
***The Trainspotter Competition***
Southern Hemisfear - 'Don't You Want Me Booty' (White Label)
***The Special Friday Night Hotmix from Tom Stephan***
Pete Heller and Ted Patterson - 'Big Room Drama (Dub)' (Junior)
Future Acoustics - 'Give It All Up' (Plastic Fantastic)
Superchumbo - 'Irressitable (Greg O Mix)' (Loaded)
Pet Shop Boys - 'Sexy Northerner (Superchumbo)' (Parlophone)
Pete Heller and Ted Patterson - 'Big Room Drama' (Junior)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.