Pete Tong

Fri 21.00-23.00

BBC - Radio 1 - Dance Pete Tong
Pete Tong Tracklistings:

The Essential Selection - Live from Ibiza
Friday 16th August

1. DT8 feat. Roxanne Wild - 'Destination' (Double F Double R)
2. Who Da Funk feat Jessica Eve - 'Shiny Disco Balls' (Subusa)
3. David Guetta - 'Love Don't Let Mr Go' (Virgin)
4. Unknown - 'Thrill Her' (White Label)
5. Room 5 - 'Make Luv' (Positiva)
6. DJ Sneak - 'Fix My Sink' (White Label)
7. Talk Talk - 'It's My Life' (White Label)
8. Duex - 'Duex' (1 Off Recordings)
9. Scissor Sisters - 'Comfortably Numb' (White Label)

10. DJ Falcon / Thomas Banglater - 'So Much Love To Give / Together' (Roule)

***In The Mix - Pete Gooding***
11. Shakedown - 'At Night (Rulers of the Deep Mix)' (Sine Dance)
12. Pete Gooding - 'Words (Vocal Mix)' (Fuju)
13. Jakatta - 'My Vision (Joey Negro Mix)' (Rulin)
14. Kinky - 'Soun Tha Mi Primer Amour' (White Label)

***DJ in the Studio - Jo Mills***
15. Steve Mac & Jo Mills- 'House Arrest' (Junior)
16. Blaze feat. Palmer Brown - 'Do You Remember House (Laid Mix)' (Slip N Slide)
17. 3SL - 'Touch Me, Tease Me (Full Intention Dub)' (White Label)
18. Alliance - 'Neruda (Alliance Club Mix)' (Bustin Loose Recordings)

***Essential New Tune***
19. Dirty Vegas - 'Days Go By (Scumfrog Vocal Mix)' (Credence)
20. Rui Da Silva - 'Out Of Control' (Kismit)
21. Moguai - 'You Know Why' (Punx Sqaud)
22. Bryan Zentz - 'D Clash' (Intec)

***The Buzz Chart***
23. Tomaz & Filterheadz -'Sunshine' (Intec)
24. Timo Maas feat Kelis - 'Help Me (Deep Dish Mix)' (Perfecto)
25. Mutiny - 'Ya Self' (Underwater)
26. Superchumbo - 'Irresistable' (Loaded)

***Buzz No 1.***
27. Cassius - 'The Sound Of Violence (Narcotic Thurst Mix)' (Virgin)

***The Trainspotter***
28. Bassheads - 'Is Anybody Out There' (Deconstruction)

***Friday Night Hot Mix with Claudio Coccoluto***
29. Dylan Rhymes - 'Thunderdub' (Blue Black)
30. Cheech - '65 Wild' (Wild Loops)
31. La Liga - 'We R Phuture' (Black Russian)
32. Reclose - ''Ain't Changin' (Planet E)
33. World Famous Martinez Orchestra - 'Southside (Coccoluto Dub)' (Credence)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.