Pete Tong

Fri 21.00-23.00

Pete Tong Tracklistings: 26/7/2002

Mint Royale - 'Sexiest Man In Jamaica' (Faith and Hope)
Souverance - 'Having A Good Time' (Positiva)
Narcotic Thurst - 'Safe From Harm' (Double F Double R)
Dirty Vegas - 'Days Go By (Oakenfold Mix)' (Credence)
Tiefschwartz - 'No More Trouble' (Classic)
Faith Evans and Missy Elliot and P. Diddy - 'Burning Up' (Bad Boy)
School - 'If' (Virgin)
Who Da Funk Feat Jessica Eve - 'Shiney Disco Balls' (Subusa)
Itaal Shur Pres Milk and Honey - 'You, Me and The Music (M and S Epic Klub Mix)' (Black and Blue)
Talking Heads - 'Slippy People (Remix)' (White Label)
Oxide and Neutrino - 'Dem Girls (I Don't Know Why)' (East West)
Sapphirecut - 'Free Your Mind' (Twisted Records)
Oblik - 'Restless (Seeking)' (Pepper Records)
Oblik - 'Restless (Seeking)' (Pepper Records)
Oblik - 'Restless (Seeking)' (Pepper Records)
Oblik - 'Restless (Seeking)' (Pepper Records)
Mach 747 - 'Invading Privately (29 Palms Remix)' (Perfecto)
Jurgen Vries - 'The Theme' (Direction)
Virgin Souls - 'Personality' (Jugula)
***DJ on the Phone - Satoshi Tomiie***
Jerry Bonham - 'Seventh Seal' (Saw Recordings)
Scissor Sisters - 'Comfortably Numb' (White Label)
Tok Tok - 'Missy Queen Is Gonna Die (Felix Mix)' (East West)
Gus Gus - 'Dance You Down (Steve Mac Mix)' (Underwater)
***Essential New Tune***
Felix Da Housecatt - 'Silver Screen (Shower Scene) LRD Thin White Duke Mix)' (City Rockers)
Sasha - 'Wavy Gravy' (BMG)
***Twenty Minutes Off with Underworld***
Underworld - 'Dark and Long/Cowgirl/Born Slippy' (JBO)
Underworld - 'Mo Move' (JBO)
Underworld - 'Twist' (JBO)
Underworld - 'Two Months Off' (JBO)
***Essential Ibiza With Smokin Jo***
***The Buzz Chart supplied by Seven Magazine Update***
Medicine8 - 'Capital Rocka' (Regal)
Unknown - 'Thrill Her' (White Label)
Blaze - 'Do You Remember House' (Slip N Slide)
Trisco - 'Ultra' (Positiva)
Robbie Rivera - 'The Hum Melody' (Juicy Music)
***Buzz No. 1***
Jakatta feat Seal - 'My Vision' (Rulin)
***The Trainspotter***
Seven Grand Housing Authority - 'The Question' (Olympic)
***The Hot Mix***
Steve Lawler - 'Andante (Scumfrog Remix)' (Bedrock)
Radio JXL - 'Beauty Never Fades' (Mostiko)
Sasha - 'Bloodlock' (BMG)
Layo and Bushwacka - 'Love Story (Stantons Edit)' (XL Recordings)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.