One World

Mon 01.00-03.00

Monday 28 August
Carnival Special

Tony Matterhorn - 'Dutty Wine' 
Sean Paul - 'Temperature' 
Busy Signal - 'Step Out' 
Elephant Man - 'Willy Bounce' 
Sean Paul - 'Breakout' 
Martin Solveig - 'I'm A Good Man' 
Mylo - 'Drop The Pressure' 
Barbara Tucker Vs Blaze - 'Most Precious' 
Fish Go Deep - 'The Cure & The Cause' 
DJ Zinc - '138 Trek' 
Sia - 'Little Man' 
Chamillionaire - 'Riding Dirty' 
T I - 'What You Know' 
Mephis Bleak 

Alex Jordan
Sugar Daddy - 'Sweet Soca Music' 
Kevin Little - 'Turn Me On' 
James P - 'Nookie' 
Rupee - 'Tempted To Touch' 
Machel Montano feat Mr Vegas - 'Dance With You the Remix '
KMC & Beenie Man - 'Soul On Fire' 
Bunji Garlin & Patrice Roberts - 'The Islands' 
Rupee - 'Frenzy' 
KMC feat Wayne Marshall - 'First Experience (remix)' 
Alison Hinds - 'Roll It '
Machel Montano - 'Amnesty' 
Nigel & Marvin - 'Movin'
Maximus Dan - 'Fighter' 
3 Suns - 'We Ain't Leaving' 
Machel Montano & Patrice Roberts - 'Band of The Year'
Tracklisting archive: 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

1Xtra BBC
UKG DJs wanted
DJ mixing - be a Resident

1Xtra is looking for new UKG DJ talent. Find out more.


Sign in

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.