Radio 1's Punk Show with Mike Davies

Tue 02.00-04.00

Lock Up Tracklistings: 15/10/2002

Fugazi - 'Waiting Room' (Dischord Records)
Hatebreed - 'I Will Be Heard' (Universal)
The Control - 'To My Love' (Go Kart Records)
Autopilot Off - 'Nothing Frequency' (Island)
Grebo - 'Move On' (Sugar Shack Records)
Black Flag - 'Rise Above' (Sanctuary Records)
Bouncing Souls - 'No Security' (BYO Records)
Slow Gherkin - 'He's Gotta Go' (Asian Man Records)
No Comply - 'Rejected' (Deck Cheese Records)
Jurassic 5 - 'What's Golden' (Interscope)
Jehst - 'High Plains Anthem' (Low Life Records)
Refused - 'New Noize ' (Burning Heart)
The Used - 'Say Days Ago' (Reprise Records)
Finch In Session
Finch - 'Postscript' (Drive Thru Records)
Finch - 'Letters To You' (Drive Thru Records)
Finch - 'What It Is To Burn' (Drive Thru Records)
Bad Astronaut - 'Ruth' (Honest Dons)
Divit - 'No Regrets' (Nitro)
Danzig - 'Black Mass' (Evilive Records)
AFI - 'Maiieus Maleficarum' (Nitro Records)
Avail - 'Gravel Over Dirt' (Fat Wreck Chords)
Hotwater Music - 'I Was On A Mountain' (Epitaph)
Whitmore - 'On The Ceiling' (Moon Ska Europe)
Goldfinger - 'Rio' (Zomba)
4FT Fingers - 'Last Man Standing' (Golf)
Snuff - 'Chocs Away' (Golf)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.