Radio 1's Punk Show with Mike Davies

Tue 02.00-04.00

Tuesday 18 August 2009


AFI - 'Keeping Out of Direct Sunglight/Three Reasons' (Nitro) 
The Flatliners - 'Run Like Hell' (Paper & Plastic) 
NOFX - 'Stickin’ In My Eye' (Epitaph) 
American Steel - 'Emergency House Party' (Fat Wreck Chords) 
RX Bandits - 'Hope Is a Butterfly' (Sargent House) 
Polar Bear Club - 'One Hit Back' (Bridge Nine) 
The Plight - 'Sick of Dreaming' (Visible Noise) 
Rancid - 'Up To No Good' (Hellcat) 
Leftover Crack - 'Gay Rudeboys Unite' (Hellcat) 
Pinhead Gunpowder - 'Losers of The Year' (No Idea) 
Miss Derringer - 'Click Click' (Triple X) 
Tiger Army - 'Afterworld' (Hellcat) 
Resolution 242 - 'Poet’s Town' (Do The Dog) 

Sharks In Session:
Sharks - 'It All Relates'  

Suicide Bid - 'Like a Lion' (Household Name) 
Suicide Machines - 'Hey' (Hollywood) 

The Casualties Interview:
The Casualties - 'We Are All We Have' 
The Casualties - 'Apocolypse Today' 
The Casualties - 'War is Business' 
Rabia - 'Ya Basta!' 
The Casualties - 'Heart Bleeds Black' 

Cobra Skulls - 'Thicker Than Water' (Red Scare) 
Riverdales - 'Heart Out of Season' (Asian Man) 
Crazy Arm - 'Still To Keep' (Xtra Mile) 
Against Me - 'Cavilier Eternal' (Fat Wreck Chords)

Sharks In Session:
Sharks -  'More Blue'
Sharks - 'It Threatens'

Sights & Sounds - 'Storm & The Sun' (Distort) 
Blackhole - 'Scared To Change' (Raw Power)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.