Radio 1's Punk Show with Mike Davies

Tue 02.00-04.00

Tuesday 4 August 2009


The Aggrolites - 'Dirty Reggae' (Hellcat) 
Miss Derringer - 'Click Click' (Nickel & Dime) 
Polar Bear Club - 'One Hit Back' (Bridge Nine) 
Paint It Black - 'Salem' (Bridge Nine) 
Frank Turner - 'The Road' (Epitaph) 
Perkie - 'Remote' (White Label) 
The Casualties - 'Apocalypse Today' (Side One Dummy) 
Moral Dilemma - 'Bastard Sons' (In Session) 
The Plight - 'Counting Teeth' (Visible Noise) 
Pinhead Gunpowder - 'Losers of The Year' (No Idea) 

The Aggrolites In The Studio:
Hotrod All Stars - 'In Search of Clint Eastwood' (Trojan)
Ernest Ranglin - 'Grandfather Clock' 
Aggrolites - 'Ghost Towns' (Blackheart) 
Jorge Ben - 'Cuidado Com O Bulldog' (Universal) 
Nehemia Reid Allstars - 'Hot Peppers' 

Aggrolites - 'Sufferer' (LA Session) 
Aggrolites Mr Misery (LA Session) 

Shark Wilson - 'Make it Reggae' (Soul Jazz) 
The Dynamites - 'Riding West' 

Aggrolites - 'What a Complex' (LA Session) 

Sonic Boom Six - 'The Concrete We’re Trapped In' (Rebel Alliance) 
Alexisonfire - 'No Rest' (Roadrunner)
The Flatliners - 'Run Like Hell' (Paper & Plastic)
Nathan Maxwell - 'By Your Side' (Side One Dummy) 
Brian Fallon - 'Tin Pan Alley' (Side One Dummy)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.