Radio 1's Punk Show with Mike Davies

Tue 02.00-04.00

Tuesday 01 August


Mighty Mighty Bosstones - 'Impression That I Get'
Hundred Reasons - 'If I Could' 
Distillers - 'Young Crazed Peeling'
Dropkick Murphys - 'Finnegan's Wake'
Slackers - 'Propaganda'
Billy Talent - 'Surrender (Acoustic Live Lounge)'
Stiff Little Fingers - 'Suspect Device'
Bane - 'Swan Song'
Hatebreed - 'To The Threshold'
Toots & Maytals - 'Reggae Got Soul'
Tsunami Bomb - 'Take The Reins'
X Ray Spex - 'Oh Bondage Up Yours'
Minor Threat - 'Small Man Big Mouth'
Bad Religion - 'Los Angeles Is Burning' 


Alkaline Trio - 'Time To Waste' 
Against Me - 'Pints of Guinness Make You Strong'
Good Clean Fun - 'A Little Bit Emo'
Throwdown - 'Burn'
Bedouin Soundclash - 'Rudeboy Don't Cry'
Suicidal Tendencies - 'How Will I Laugh Tomorrow'
Transplants - 'Quick Death'
Public Enemy - 'Fight The Power'
The Dickies - 'You Drive Me Ape... You Big Gorilla'
Frank Turner - 'Dancing Queen (Acoustic Live Lounge)'
Strike Anywhere - 'The Promise'
NoFX - 'What's The Matter With Parents Today?'
Lars & The Bastards - 'To Have & To Have Not'
The Briefs - 'Destroy The USA'
The Damned - 'New Rose'
Bouncing Souls - 'Pizza Song (Session Version)'
AFI - 'God Called In Sick Today'
Raised Fist - 'Sound of the Republic'
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.