Radio 1's Punk Show with Mike Davies

Tue 02.00-04.00


Less Than Jake - All My Best Friends Are Metalheads - Fat Wreck
AFI - Rabbits Are Road Kill - Nitro
Thrice - Image Of The Invisible - Mercury
The Bled - My Assasin - Vagrant Records
Fallout Boy - Dance Dance- Island Records
Matisyahu - King Without A Crown - Columbia
Adequate 7 - Splitting Up - Audio Rehab
Me First And The Gimme Gimmes - Nothing Compares To You ( Fat Wreck Chords)
Against Me - Wagon Wheel - Punk Voter
Suicide Bid - When Morning Comes ( Household Name Records)
Horrorpops - Caught In A Blonde - Hellcat/Epitaph.
Barbar Luck - One Luv - Rebel Music Records
Bedouin Soundclash - Shelter - Side One Dummy
Exploited - Exploited Barmy Army - Captain Oi!
American Eyes - Knife Fight - Side One Dummy
Armor For Sleep - Car Underwater - Equal Vision
Annalise - Everyday - No Idea Records
Best Of Enemies - TFO - Positive Inpact
Sick Of It All - Good Looking Out - Fat Wreck Chords
The Unseen - You Can Never Go Home - Hellcat
Flogging Molly - Rebels Of The Sacred Heart ( LIVE) - Side One Dummy

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.