Radio 1's Punk Show with Mike Davies

Tue 02.00-04.00

10th May 2005
Alkaline Trio special

Alkaline Trio – Private Eye – Vagrant
Bedouin Soundclash – When The Night LIVE LOUNGE – Stomp
Million Dead – After The Rush Hour – Xtra Mile Recordings
Messiah J – Something Outta Nothing – White Label
The Offspring – Cant Repeat - Columbia
Finch – Bitemarks – Universal
The Unseen – Weapons Of Mass Deception – Hellcat
Taking Back Sunday – This Photograph Is Proof – Victory
Turbonegro – High On The Crime – Burning Heart
Alkaline Trio – Time To Waste Session Track – Vagrant
Alkaline Trio – Deathbed - Vagrant
Alkaline Trio – The Poison Session Track - Vagrant
Allister – Overrated – Drive Thru
Avenged Sevenfold – Beast And The Harlot –
Billy No Mates – Bones – Ten Past Twelve
Howards Alias – Anthem For Doomed Youth – Household Name
Motion City Soundtrack – When You’re Around – Epitaph
Alkaline Trio – Burn - Vagrant
Alkaline Trio – Sadie In Session – Vagrant
The Damned – New Rose- Griffin Music
The Sisters Of Mercy – Lucretia My Reflection - Elektra
TSOL – Wash Away – Enigma
Danzig – Sistinas – American
Ministry – Thieves -Sire
David Bowie – Hang Onto Yourself – Virgin
The Replacements – I’ll Be You - Sire
Smashing Pumpkins – Drown - Virgin
Sunshine – Victim Is Another Name For Lover - Custard
The Clash – Train In Vain – Sony

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.