Radio 1's Punk Show with Mike Davies

Tue 02.00-04.00

29th March 2005
The Lock Up live in LA for In New Music We Trust

Bad Religion - Los Angeles Is Burning - Epitaph
The Explosion - Here I Am - Virgin
The Transplants - Diamonds And Guns - Hellcat
The Bronx - They Will Kill Us All - Witchita
Black flag - Rise Above - SST
Social Distortion - Reach For The Sky - Kung Fu
Alkaline Trio - Time To Waste - Vagrant
NWA - Express Yourself - Ruthless
Finch - Letters To You - Drive Thru

Jimmy Eat World Live From KROQ Studios: Acoustic Session
Work - Interscope

Avenged Sevenfold - Eternal Rest - Hopeless
Suicidal Tendencies -Institutionalised -
Green Day - Wake Me When September Ends - Reprise
Darker My Love - 13 O Clock - Tarantula
400 Blows - The Kids Aren't Home -
My Chemical Romance - Helena - Reprise
The Used - All That I've Got - Reprise
The Vandals - Anarchy Burger ( Hold The Government) -
Throwdown - Forever - Trustkill Records
Rise Against - Give it All
Circle Jerks - Wild In The Streets
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.