Radio 1's Punk Show with Mike Davies

Tue 02.00-04.00

The Lock Up - 04/01/05

Bad Religion – Los Angeles Is Burning – Epitaph
Green Day –Holiday – Reprise
Lars Frederiksen – For You – Hellcat
Million Dead – BSE – Xtra Mile
Social Distortion – Highway 101 – Kung Fu
Capdown – MV4 – Fierce Panda
The Used – Take It Away – Reprise
The Bled – You Know Who’s Seatbelt – Sore Point Records
Head Automatica – The Razor – Warners
These Arms Are Snakes – Angela’s Secret – Jade Tree
Sick Of It All – The Innocent – Fat Wreck Chords
The Explosion – We All Fall Down – Virgin Records
Capdown – Act Your Rage Remix 2 – White Label
Send More Paramedics – Zombie Crew – In At The Deep End
Finch – New Beginnings – Drive Thru
Thrice – Under A Killing Moon – Island Records
Vaux – Dearest Darkest – Equal Vision
Senses Fail – You’re Cute When you Scream – Sore Point/ Vagrant
My Chemical Romance - I’m Not Ok – Reprise
Twofold – The Words Stabbed And Back Spring To Mind
Capdown – Blood Sweat and Fears – White Label
The Vandals – Don’t Stop Me Now - Kung Fu
Audio Karate – Lady Melody – Kung Fu
Alexisonfire – Counterparts and Number Them – Sore Point Records
Moneen – Start Angry And End Mad – Vagrant
Flogging Molly – Drunken Lullabies – Burning Heart
Briggs – One Shot Down – Side One Dummy
Mad Caddies – Mary Melody – Fat Wreck Chords
The Bedouin Soundclash – When The Night Feels My Song – Stomp

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.