Annie Mac - Mash Up

Fri 19.00-21.00

Friday 8th May


Jaguar Skillz Big Weekend Mini Mix

Jack Penate- 'Be The One' (XL)
Hostage- 'Pirates' (White)
Major Lazer- 'Pon Di Floor' (Mad Decent)
Dance Area- 'AA 24/7' (Phantasy)
Dirtyphonics- 'Lottery' (Audioporn)

Tinchy Stryder On The Phone
Tinchy Stryder Mini  Mix
Ruff Sqwad - Xxtra
Kenny Fontana - Spirit of The Sun
M-Dubz - For Real
Roy Davis Jnr - Gabriel
Menta - Sounds of The Future
Ant Hill Mobb - Don't you know
Heartless Crew - Super Glue Riddim
Rebore spotlight
Caliber - I Don't Smoke
Tinchy Stryder - Take Me Back
Gracious K - Migraine Skank
So Solid - Dilema
Princess Nyah - Frontline
K.I.G – Head, Shoulders, Knees and Toes
Shy Fx - Wolf ( Howling )
Pay As You Go - I Will Not Lose
Geeneus - Yellow Tail
Tinchy Stryder - Not Like Me
D.Malice - Gabriel Remix
Ruff Sqwad - Xtra
Fire Camp - Oi
Roll deep - When I'm Ere
So Solid - 21 seconds
Shy Fx - Chopper
Shy Fx - Wolf
Unkown – White Label
The Ganja Kru - super sharp

Ladyhawke- 'Back Of The Van' (Fred Falke Remix)
Zed Bias- Neighbourhood' (White)
Bionic Commando- 'Bionic Commando' (Rusko Remix) (Bionic)
Passion Pit- 'The Reeling' (Calvin harris Remix) (Sony/ Columbia)
Twizzle- 'Skydiving' (Greenmoney Remix) (White)

Dizzee Rascal Mini Mix

Geiom- 'Reminiisn' (Skreams Time Traveller Re-Fix) (White)


Basement Jaxx- 'Raindrops' (Doorly Dubstep Remix) (XL)
Spor- 'Aztec' (Shogun Audio)
MGMT- 'Kids' (Soulwax Remix) (Sony/ Columbia)
Friendly Fires- 'In The Hospital' (XL)

Jack Penate On The Phone
Jack Penate Mini Mix
Robert Palmer - Jonny and Mary
Suicide - Ghost Rider
Koushik - Be With
Camp Lo - Luchini (A.K.A. This Is It)
David Bowie - Up The Hill Backwards
Beach Boys - Sail On, Sailor
Smokey Robinson - More Love
Love - Alone Again Or
Fugazi - Waiting Room
Department of Eagles - Teenagers
Paul McCartney - Temporary Secretary
Iggy Pop - I'm Bored
Animal Collective - My Girls
Passion Pit -Sleepyhead

Mike Snow- 'Animal' (Crookers Remix) (Sony/ Columbia)
Duck Sauce- 'ANYway' (Beautiful Disco House Music)


Pete Tong Back In The Studio
Hot Mix

Dave Seaman & Andy Chatterly- 'Wotitsname' (White Label)
Simian Mobile Disco- 'Synthesise' (Wichita)
Deadmau5- 'Lack Of A Better Name' (Mau5trap)
Pryda- 'Melo' (Pryda)
Guy Gerber- 'Lamur' (Henry Saiz Remix) (White Label)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival


Sign in

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.