Annie Mac - Mash Up

Fri 19.00-21.00

Friday 18 April


The Raconteurs - 'Salute Your Solution' (XL)
Tone Loc - 'Wild Thang' (Peaches Remix)
Subfocus - 'Timewarp'
Larry Tee feat Princess Superstar - 'Licky'
Late Of The Pier - 'Focker'
Young MC - 'Bust A Move' (Don Rimini Version)
Jon Shepherd - 'Skanking in The Way Of Control'
Gossip - 'Standing In The Way Of Control' (Soulwax Remix)
Swedes Vs Robin S - 'Show Me Love'

Mini Mix - DJ Zinc

Ladyhawke - Back Of The Van (Fred Falke Remix)
Beatvandals - 'Brick Bomb'
MIdfield General - 'Sirens'
Hardsoul - 'Deep Inside'
Goldfrapp - 'Happiness' (Erol Alkan Remix)
Dizzee Rasacal & Calvin Harris - 'Dance With Me'
Dizzee Rascal - 'Stand Up Tall'
Mistabishi - 'Falling In Love' (Hospital Records)
Crystal Castles - 'Untrust Us'
Glimmers - 'Esta Si Esta No'
Busta Rhymes - 'Don't Touch Me'
Surkin - 'White Knight'

Crystal Castles Mini Mix

Les Rhythmes Digitals - 'Jacques Your Body'
Mystery Jets - 'Hideaway' (Switch Remix)(Atlantic)
Matrix & Futurebound -' Womb'
The Thirst - 'Sail Away' (David E Sugars Morning Jim Remix)
Benga & Coki - 'Night'
Plastic Little - 'Get Close' (Virgin)
LCD Soundsystem - 'Daft Punk Is Playing At My House' (EMI)
Prodigy - 'Voodoo People' (Pendulum Remix)
Bodycrash - Buy Now 
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival


Sign in

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.