Annie Mac - Mash Up

Fri 19.00-21.00

Friday 13th April


Krafty Kuts & A Skillz Mini Mix
A. Skillz - 'Short Breath' (Finger Lickin Records)
Krafty Kuts & A. Skillz - 'Tour Intro' (Fingerlickin Records)
Whodini - '5 Minutes Of Funk' (Jive)
Michael Jackson - 'Smooth Criminal' (Epic)
Nuyorican Soul - 'Runaway' (Talkin Loud)
Krafty Kuts - 'Don't Stop' (Against The Grain)
Rockers Revenge - 'Walkin On Sunshine' (Beggars Banquet)
Missy Elliott - 'Gossip Folks' (EMI)
Man Parrish - 'Hip Hop Be Bop Don't Stop' (ZYX)
Visage - 'Pleasure Boys' (Polydor)
Cool Kyle - 'Old School' (Profile)
Chic - 'Good Times' (Atlantic)
Queen - 'Another One Bites The Dust' (EMI)
C & C Music Factory - 'Do You Wanna Get Funky?' (Sony)
A. Skillz & Krafty Kuts - 'Gimme The Breaks' (Fingerlickin Records)
Afro Lafayette Band - 'The Darkest Light' (Adition Makosa)
Lil Kim - 'Jump Off' (Atlantic)
Nelly - 'Hot In Here' (Universal)
A. Skillz & Krafty Kuts - 'Tricka Technology' (Fingerlickin Records)
The Clipse - 'When The Last Time' (Star Traks)
Mr Bloe - 'Chicken Feed' (DJM)
De La Soul feat Redman - 'Ohh' (Tommy Boy)
Funkadelic - 'Knee Deep' (Warner)
Parliament - 'Flashlight' ( Casablanca )
A Skillz & Krafty Kuts feat Real Elements - 'Simple Things' (Fingerlickin Records)
Krafty Kuts & School of Thought - 'Sound Check' (Supercharged)
Pendulum - 'Masochist' (Breakbeat Kaos)
Audio Two - 'Top Billin' (Priority)
Roni Size - 'Out of Breath' (V Recordings)
DJ Fresh & Adam F - 'When The Sun Goes Down (Dillinja Remix)' (Breakbeat Kaos)
The Alkaholiks - 'The Next level' (Loud Records)
Chemical Warfare - 'Breakz R Uz' (Groove Attack)

Justice – ‘D.A.N.C.E’ (Ed Banger)
Axwell – ‘I Found You (Axtone)
Dizzee Rascal –‘Sirens’ (XL Recordings)

Mark Ronson Mini Mix
Musical Youth – ‘Pass The Dutchie’
The Beatles – ‘Hey Jude’
Dionne Warwick – ‘Hey Jude’
Smokey Robinson – ‘Hey Jude’
Elvis Presley – ‘Hey Jude’
Wilson Pickett – ‘Hey Jude’
Jimmy Helms – ‘Hey Jude’
Sonny & Cher – ‘Hey Jude’
Boogie Down Productions – ‘Criminal Minded’
Mark Ronson feat. Ghostface & Nate Dogg ‘Ooo Wee’
Mark Ronson feat. Alex Greenwald – ‘Just’
Radiohead – ‘Just’
Britney Spears – ‘Hit Me Baby One More Time’
Travis – ‘Hit Me Baby One More Time’
Jose Gonzalez – ‘Heartbeats’
The Knife – ‘Heartbeats’
Missy Elliot – ‘Get Ur Freak On’
Heros Severum – ‘Get Ur Freak On’
KT Tunstall – ‘Get Ur Freak On’
Snoop Dogg – ‘Gin & Juice’
Slave – ‘Watching You’
? – ‘Gin & Juice’
Mark Ronson feat. Robbie Williams – ‘The Only One I Know’
The Charlatans – ‘The Only One I Know’
Bobby Shad & The Bad Men – ‘Pinball Wizard’
Rod Stewart – ‘Pinball Wizard’
The Who – ‘Pinball Wizard’
Shocking Blue - ‘Venus’
Tom Jones – ‘Venus’
Bananarama – ‘Venus’
The Flying Lizards – ‘Money (That's What I Want)’
Barrett Strong – ‘Money (That's What I Want)’
Smokey Robinson – ‘Tears Of A Clown’
The English Beat – ‘Tears Of A Clown’
Mark Ronson feat. Daptone Horns – ‘God Put A Smile Upon Your Face’
Coldplay – ‘God Put A Smile Upon Your Face’
Mark Ronson feat. Paul Smith of Maximo Park – ‘Apply Some Pressure’
The Smiths – ‘Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This One Before’
Mark Ronson feat. Daniel Merriweather – ‘Stop Me’

Mr Hudson & The Library – ‘Ask The DJ (Sinden & The Count Of Monte Cristal)’ (Mercury)
High Contrast – ‘Everything Is Different’ (Hospital)

Calvin Harris Mini Mix

Timbaland – ‘Release’ (Polydor)
Chemical Brothers – ‘Electronic Battle Weapon 8’ (Freestyle Dust)
CSS – ‘Let’s Make Love And Listen To Death From Above (Calvin Harris Remix)’ (Sub Pop)

Benny Page Mini Mix
Beach Boys - 'Good Vibrations' (Hoody)
Phoenix - 'Too Young' (Virgin)
Sinden & The Count Of Monte Cristal - 'Beeper' (Counterfeet)
DJ Medhi - 'Signatune (Thomas Bangalter Remix)' (Ed Banger)
Math Head - 'Magnum (Megaforce Edit)' (White Label)
Rage Against The Machine - 'Killing In The Name Of' (Nettwork)
Beatvandals & A Skillz - 'Get Up And Dance' (White Label)
The Breakfastaz - 'The Cheech' (Z Audio)
New Young Pony Club - 'The Bomb (Teenagers Mix)' (Modular)

The Gossip – ‘Standing In The Way In Control (Soulwax Nite Version)’ (Back Yard)
KRS One/Nas/Rakim – ‘Classic’ (White Label)
Panda – ‘Panda Style’ (White Label)


Bloc Party Mini Mix
Justin Timberlake – ‘SexyBack’ (Jive)
Madonna – ‘Get Into The Groove’ (Warners)
Salt & Pepper – ‘Push It’ (FFRR)
New Order – ‘Blue Monday’ (Factory)
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – ‘Y Control (Tommie Sunshine's Brooklyn Fire re-touch)’ (Warners)
Bloc Party – ‘Banquet (Phones Disco edit)’ (Wichita)
The Cure – ‘Boys Don’t Cry’ (Fiction)

Solid Groove & Sinden – ‘Red Hot’ (Atlantic Jaxx)
Heist – ‘Go To Work (remix)’ (Valve)

Armand Van Helden – ‘NYC Beat’ (Southern Fried)
Switches – ‘Lay Down The Law’ (Atlantic)
Chromeo – ‘Tenderoni’ (Back Yard)
Mickey Finn – ‘Super Mario’ (Urban Takeover)

Ben Westbeech Mini Mix
Lefties Organ Donor - 'Lefties Soul Connection'
Orgone - 'Funky Nassau' (Nuff Rope)
Ray Barretto - Together' (Fania)
Sexy Beast Mini Mix Intro
Billy Brookes ft Ben Westbeech - 'Fourty Days' (Soul Jazz)
Tribe Called Quest - 'Luck Of Lucien' (Jive)
Ben Westbeech - 'So Good Today (Osunlade Remix)' (Brownswood Recordings)
Ben Westbeech - 'It's The Rozzers' (White Label)
Ben Westbeech - 'Get Closer (Live Version From Maida Vale)' (Brownswood/Full Cycle)

Nicky Van She & Dangerous Dan – ‘Around The World Again’ (Last Gang)
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah – ‘Satan Said Dance’ (Wichita)
Robyn with Kleerup – ‘With Every Heartbeat’ (Konichiwa Bitches)

Drummatic Twins Mini Mix
Amy Winehouse - ‘Rehab (Hot Chip remix)’ (EMI)
LCD Soundsystem – ‘All My Friends’ (EMI)
Mr Oizo – ‘Flatbeat (Yousef’s Circus Re-work)’ (White Label)
Adam F – ‘Circles’ (Positiva)
Notorious B.I.G. – ‘Unbelievable’ (Arista)
Robyn with Kleerup – ‘With Every Heartbeat’ (Konichiwa)

DJ Medhi – ‘Signature (Thomas Bangalter Remix)’ (Ed Banger)
Kid Sister – ‘Pro Nails’ (White Label)

Professor Green Mini Mix
Bone Thugs N Harmony 'Mary Jane'
Master P 'Pass Me Da Weed'
Mystic Roots 'Pass the Marijuana'
Collie Budz 'Come Around'
Eminem 'Smoke Weed'
Cypress Hill 'Roll It Up, Light It Up Smoke It'
Lil Scrappy 'I Smell Weed'
Professor Green 'Same Old Me'
Cypress Hill 'Hit From The Bong'
Rick James 'Mary Jane'
Snoop Doggy Dogg 'Gin & Juice'
Amy Winehouse vs. Pro Green – ‘Addicted’
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival


Sign in

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.