Annie Mac - Mash Up

Fri 19.00-21.00

Friday 5th January


Gnarls Barkley - 'Go Go Gadget Gospel' (Warners)
Beatles vs Diplo - 'Shhake It Up' (White Label)
Simian Mobile Disco – ‘Hot Dog’ (White Label)
Futureheads – ‘Hounds of Love (Phones Remix)’ (679 Recordings)
James Brown – ‘Get Up Offa That Thing’ (Polydor)
4 Hero – ‘Bed of Roses (Shy FX & T Power Remix)’ (Raw Canvas)
Kelis ft Cee-Lo - 'Lil Star (Linus Loves Remix)' (Virgin)
Calvin Harris - 'Merrymaking At My Place' (Columbia)

Mac Cabs

Tony The Beat - 'The Sounds (Rex The Dog Remix)' (Warners)
Sub Focus - 'Special Place' (Ram Records)
Good Books - 'Leni (Crystal Castles Remix)' (Columbia)

One For The Weekend - Eddie Haliwell
Sebastian Leger - 'Hitgirl' (Black Jack)

LCD Soundsystem - 'All My Friends' (EMI/DFA)


Unkle Jam - 'Love Ya' (Virgin)
The Gossip - 'Standing In The Way Of Control (Soulwax  Remix)' (Kitsune)
Plan B - 'No Good (Chase & Status & Beni G Remix)' (Warners)
The Whip - 'Muzzle No 1 (Black Ghosts Remix)' (Southern Fried)

Phones On The Phone And In The Mini Mix
Davy DMX – ‘One For The Treble’ (Tuff City)
Troublefunk – ‘Troublefunk Express’ (White Label)
Public Enemy – ‘Fight The Power’ (Motown)
Nas – ‘It Aint Hard To Tell’ (Columbia)
Alice Cooper- ‘Billion Dollar Babies’ (Warner)
Harry Nillson –‘Jump Into The Fire’ (White Label)
Otis Redding – ‘It's Growing’ (Atlantic)
James White And The Blacks – ‘Contort Yourself’ (ZE Records)
Fela Kuti – ‘Underground System’ (MCA)
David Byrne And Brian Eno – ‘Help Me Somebody’ (Sire)
Loose Joints – ‘Is It All Over My Face’ (West End)
The Pop Group – ‘She Is Beyond Good And Evil’ (Rough Trade)
Innerzone Orchestra – ‘Bug In A Bassbin’ (Mo Wax)
Nation Of Ulysses – ‘Shakedown’ (Dischord)
Tom Waits – ‘Going Out West’ (Anti)

Bloc Party - 'The Prayer' (Wichita)

Last Blast
Kraak & Smaak – ‘No Sun In The Sky (Henrik Schwarz Remix)’ (Jalepeno)
Boys Noize – ‘Feel Good (TV=Off)’ (Kitsune)
P Diddy – ‘Tell Me (Switch Remix)’ (Warners)
Shy Child – ‘Drop The Phone’ (Wall Of Sound)
Chemical Brothers – ‘EBW 9’ (Virgin)
Noisia – ‘Gutterpump’ (Passenger)
Josh Wink – ‘Higher State Of Consciousness’ (Manifesto)
Boogaloo – ‘Lotori Vs Smooth (Sweat Side)’ (Breakinbread)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.