Mary Anne Hobbs

Thu 02.00-04.00

Breezeblock Tracklistings: 16/3/2004

Spektrum - 'Breaker ' (Playhouse Records)
Funkstorung with Tes - 'Chopping Heads ' (K7)
The Man Who Never Came Back - 'Cryticism' (African Dope)
Ooioo - 'Kila Kila Kila' (Thrill Jockey)
The Beta Band - 'Liquid Bird ' (Regal)
Tim Wright - 'The Ride ' (Novamute)
Shitmat - 'Rough Babylon' (Plant Mu)

***The Breezeblock Bomb***
Cursor Minor - 'The Sport of Kings' (Lo)

Subjekt - 'Be My Chicago ' (Freerange)

***Headline Set - Squarepusher***
Squarepusher - 'Unknown ' (Warp)

Al Duvall - 'Five Against One ' (V/VM)
Alex Android - 'Debil ' (Lo)
Claro Intelecto - 'Peace Of Mind ' (Ai)
Beauty Pill - 'Goodnight For Real ' (Dischord)
Motohiro Nakashima - 'Yap ' (Lo)
Mum - 'Weeping Rock Rock ' (Fat Cat)
Pil - 'Seattle ' (Virgin)

[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

1Xtra BBC

1Xtra's drum and bass don is here to rock your speakers.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.