Mary Anne Hobbs

Thu 02.00-04.00

Thursday 29 October


Thom Yorke - 'The Hollow Earth' (w.a.s.t.e.)
Sigha - 'Hold Your Heart Up To The Light' (Hotflush)
VHS Head - 'Growler Spit You Out' from the EP 'Video Club' (Skam)
Mono/Poly - 'MS-14' from 'The George Machine EP' (Faces Records)
Emika - 'Drop The Other' Scuba Vulpine remix (Ninja Tune)
Joy Orbison - 'BRKLN CLLN' (Doldrums Recordings)
Space - 'Carry On, Turn Me On' Architeq version (Tirk)
Mizz Beats - 'My World' (Deep Medi)

Modeselektor Mix:
Re:group - ‘Antichance’ (Jesse Somfay Adiabatic remix) (Detund)
Indigo - 'Fading' (Mindset)
Wax - ‘10001b’ (Panamax remix) (Subsolo)
Unknown Artist - ‘Cm3 Skank’ (Idle Hands)
Robert Hood - ‘Range’ (M-plant Mpm)
Aoki Taakamasa: RN Rhythm Variations - ‘RN2-09 PT1 + PT2’ (Raster Noton)
Thom Yorke, John Matthias, Trinity College of Music String Ensemble & Nic Pendlebury - ‘Cortical Songs’ (Neuron Trigger Mx) (Nonclassical)
Patrick Cowley & J. Socarras: Soon - ‘Soon’ (Kink Remix) (Macro)
Cristian Vogel - ‘Mungo’ (Snork Enterprises)
Joy Orbison - ‘J.Doe’ (Doldrums)

Ben Frost - 'Killshot' from the LP 'By The Throat' (Bedroom Community) Sweat
Sweatson Klank - 'Self Awakening' (Dubplate)
Andy Stott - 'Night Jewel' (Modern Love)

Machine Drum Mix:
Letherette - ‘Giro Milo’ (Machinedrum Edit, Unreleased)
Machinedrum - ‘The Way’ (Unreleased)
Mux Mool - ‘Death9000’ (Machinedrum Remix, Mux Mool, ‘Death 9000 single)
Machinedrum - ‘Let It Feat. Melo-X’ (Machinedrum Remix, ‘Let It’ EP, Normrex)
Machinedrum - ‘Let It Feat. Melo-X’ (Lazer Sword Remix, ‘Let It’ EP, Normrex)
Machinedrum - ‘Let It Feat. Melo-X’ (Edit Remix, ‘Let It’ EP, Normrex)
Machinedrum - ‘Late Night Reprise’ (‘Let It’ EP, Normrex)
Lazer Sword - ‘Gucci Sweatshirt’ (Neonblack Acid Remix, Lazer Sword)
Mickey Factz - ‘Rapio’ (Machinedrum Remix - Unreleased)
Machinedrum - ‘Make A Decision’ (Want To 3 4?, Normrex)
Calmer - ‘The Ground Within You’ (Unreleased)
Machinedrum - ‘Port In Port Out’ (Unreleased)
Machinedrum - ‘2 Bars 2 Many’ (Want To 3 4?, Normrex)

Starkey feat Badness - 'OK Luv' (Planet Mu)
Blue Daisy feat Shuanise - 'Floating Lights' (Dubplate)
Teebs - 'Flower Drum' (Dubplate)
Boards Of Canada - 'Seven Forty Seven' from the 'Unheard' compilation (Warp)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

1Xtra BBC

1Xtra's drum and bass don is here to rock your speakers.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.