Mary Anne Hobbs

Thu 02.00-04.00

Wednesday 29 July

The Gaslamp Killer - 'Intro B' from the EP 'My Troubled Mind' (Brainfeeder)
P.U.D.G.E - 'Moonlight Radio' (Dubplate)
Silkie - 'Spark' from the LP 'City Limits Vol 1' (Deep Medi Musik)
Health - 'In Heat' from the LP 'Get Colour' (City Slang)
Hovatron feat Resun - 'Delorian Driver' (White Label)
Akira Kiteshi - 'Boom & Pow' (Black Acre)
Numan - 'Secrets' (Dubplate)
Landslide - 'Parables' [Ramadanman remix] (Dubplate)
Synkro - 'Good Lovin' (Dubplate)
Sweat.X - 'I'm That Alley' (Citinite)
Grimelock - 'T Rox' (Jemenfish)

Statix in the Mix
Koan Sound – ‘Akira’ (Screwloose records)
Statix – ‘Intergalactic Temples’ (Dubplate)
Statix & Frilla – ‘How Do I Feel’
Statix – ‘Mind Over Matter’ (Screwloose Records)
Statix – ‘Vexation’ (Dubplate)
Koan Sound – ‘Burnt Banana’ (Screwloose records)
Statix – ‘Devoid Of A Soul’ (Dubplate)
Statix & Central Spillz – ‘What Ya Know About?’ (Dubplate)
Statix & Broken man – ‘Unuseless Japanese Invention’ (Dubplate)
Statix – ‘Yona Guni’ (Dubplate)
Chasing shadows – ‘Ill’ (Dubplate)
Statix – ‘Rude Awakening’ (Dubplate)
Kahn – ‘Stalker’ (Screwloose records)
Wedge & Shadz – ‘Move To The Sound’ (M4 Records)
Statix & Brokenman – ‘Download’ (Dubplate)
Statix – ‘Purgatory’ (Dubplate)
Statix – ‘One Of Those Days’ (Dubplate)

Nochexxx in the Mix
Nochexxx – ‘Rinse Dreams’ (Dub)
Nochexxx – ‘Sinbliss’ (Werk Discs)
Nochexxx – ‘Pulling Reptiles’ (Dub)
Nochexxx vs Zacky Force Funk – ‘Percentage Split’ (ZFF Remix)
Nochexxx – ‘Cola Duck’ (Ramp Recordings)
Nochexxx – ‘3 Stage Debauche’ (Dub)

Moving Ninja in the Mix
Moving Ninja - ‘Ankoku Butoh’ (Aquatic Lab Sessions Vol. 1)
(Emptyset) – ‘Gate 4’ (Untitled LP)
Moving Ninja – ‘False Flag’ [Kryptic Minds Remix]
Moving Ninja – ‘Dwaer’ (Dub)
Matka - ‘Somnambulic’ [Moving Ninja Remix] (Creative Space)
Paul Jebanasam – ‘Heavens Opened’ (Excerpt)
Arvo Pärt – ‘Da Pacem Domine for String Quartet’ (A Place Between)

Cooly G - 'Love Dub' (Hyperdub)
St Andrew - 'Cosmic Terror' from the 'Cosmic Terror EP' (1320 Records)
Foamo feat Shiftee - 'Wardance' [Raffertie Remix] (Dubplate)
Webb - 'Theme' (Dubplate)
Blue Daisy feat Anneka - 'Raindrops' (Dubpate)
ME:MO - 'Chocorange' Remix from the LP ‘Acoustic View’ (White Label)
Jahbitat & Daniel Gutierrez – ‘Tonado Del Tormento’ from the 'Echo Expansion' compilation (Porter Records)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

1Xtra BBC

1Xtra's drum and bass don is here to rock your speakers.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.