Mary Anne Hobbs

Thu 02.00-04.00

Friday 27th July


Aesop Rock- 'The Harbor Is Yours' (Definitive Jux) (LP- None Shall Pass)
Pendle Coven- 'Habitual Stress' (Modern Love) (EP- Habitual Stress)
Oyaarss- 'Solaris' (Dubplate)
Cdatakill- 'No Brakes' (Detreitus Mix) (Ad Noiseum) (LP- Bleeding Hearts Vol. 1 Compilation)

The Download
Lull- 'Long Way Home' (Subharmonic) (LP- Cold Summer)

Untold- 'Test Signal' (Dubplate)
Boxcutter- 'Infraviolet' (Dubplate)
Kuti Kult- 'Stay Strong' (Pioneer Unit) (LP- Planetary Assault)
Swayzak- 'Quiet Life' (K7!) (LP- Some Other Country)
Model 500- 'Starlight' (Deepchord Mix) (Echospace)

Joris Voorn's Journey Into Space Mix
tracklist to follow....

DJ Distance- 'Fallen' Vex'd Mix (Planet Mu)
DJ 100Modo- 'Broken 21' (Dubplate)
Calibre- 'Re-Entry' (Signature) (LP- Shelflife)
Hugh Like- 'Content' (Demo)
Gatekeeper- 'Tense Past' (Punchdrunk)
Brentford Reggae Band- 'Moses Version' (Soul Jazz) (LP- Studio One Dub Compilation Vol.2)
Macabre Unit- 'Fantasy' (Boka)
Broken Note- 'The Fury' (Demo)
Fitkin Wall- 'Powder Trap' (GFR) (LP- Still Warm)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

1Xtra BBC

1Xtra's drum and bass don is here to rock your speakers.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.