Mary Anne Hobbs

Thu 02.00-04.00

Breezeblock Tracklistings: 29/6/04

The Stranglers- 'Grip 89' (EMI) (LP- Peaches The Best Of )
Vitalic- 'La Rock' (Gigolo Germany ) (EP- Poney)
Mocky- 'You're Mockin' Me' (Fine) (LP- Are + Be)
Soulwax- 'Any Minute Now' (PIAS)
Earl Zinger- 'Micshorts' (!K7) (12")

Kid Acne- 'Radio Music' (Invisible Spies) (LP- Council Pop)

Cari Lekebusch- 'Shaded (Jesper Dahlback remix)' (Truesoul) (12")
DI_Indicator- 'Generally Please' (Kanzleramt) (12")
Lali Puna- 'Micronomic (Boom Bip remix)' (Morr Music)
Superpitcher- 'Tomorrow (Kaito remix) (Kompact) (LP- Kompact 100)
Mike Ladd- 'Afrotastic' (!K7) (LP- Nostalgialator)

Max Tundra- 'MB Gate' (Domino)
Meat Beat Manifesto- 'Echo In Space Dub (Album Version)' (Tino Corp) (12")
Diplo feat. MartinaTopley Bird- 'Into The Sun' (Big Dada) (LP- Florida)
DJ Shadow- 'Drums of Death' (Universal) (LP- In Tune and On Time)
Unknown- 'Unknown' (Eastern Developments)
Felix Da Housecat- 'Devin Dazzle' (Ryko) (LP- Devin Dazzle and the Neon Fever)
Mr. Projectile- 'You Need' (Merck) (LP- Sinking)
Wide Open Cage- 'Toy's Factory' (Expressillon) (LP- Woebegone Lullabies)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

1Xtra BBC

1Xtra's drum and bass don is here to rock your speakers.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.