Kissy Sell Out

Fri 00:00-02.00

Friday August 28th


Rachel Portman – ‘Gee And Grey Together’ (Kissy Klub Version) (White)
Si Begg – ‘Better Living Through Distortion’ (Noodles Recordings)
Si Begg Have I Gone Too Far? (Remix) (Noodles Recordings)
Simian Mobile Disco Feat. Gruff Rhys – ‘Cream Dream’ (Wichita)
Fake Blood – ‘The Dozens’ (Cheap Thrills)
Renaissance Man – ‘Spraycan’ (Sharkslayer Remix) (Dubsided)
Joe and Will Ask? – ‘FabricOfWin’ (Gulp)
Wolfgang Gartner – ‘Hook Shot’ (Kindergarten)
Fever Ray – ‘Seven’ (Crookers Remix) (Rabid Records)
Blaqstarr – ‘Get Off’ (Jack Beats Remix - Kissy Klub Version) (Mad Decent)
Major Lazer Feat. Leftside & Supa Hype – ‘Jump Up’ (Mad decent)
Tom Middleton – ‘Kalahari’ (San Wedding Mix) (Kostbar Musik)
Zinc – ‘Nu Sound’ (Bingo Beats)
Stevie Wonder – ‘Do I Do’ (Attack Yourself! Rework) (Motown)
Last Japan – ‘Jungle Warrior’ (TEDD's "Eseya Huo" Remix) (Bullet Train Records)
Sharkslayer – ‘Bad Ding’ (Top Billin)
Spox – ‘BIG FAT STAR’ (B.A.R.T.O. GYAL DEM EDIT) (White)
Kissy Sell Out & Herve – ‘Everybody' (Cheap Thrills)
Minimalistix – ‘Struggle For Pleasure’ (Filterheadz Remix) (Sphear)

Kiss Of Life Kiss Of Death

Tesla Boy – ‘Spirit Of The Night’ (Not On label)
The Bangles – ‘Hazy Shade Of Winter’ (Def Jam Recordings)
Tiga – ‘Beep Beep Beep’ (Crookers remix) (Wall Of Sound)

Kiss Of Life Kiss Of Death

Jahdan Blakkamoore – ‘She Said’ (Kissy Klub Version) (Gold Dust)
Matisyahu – ‘King Without a Crown’ (Kissy Klub Version) (Epic)
Sidney looper – ‘jumbojangles’ (White Label)
Niels Van Gogh – ‘Pulverturm’ ( Roppenzo's B-More Bojangles Edit) (Kosmo Records)
Tuff Wheelz – ‘Warning’ (White label)
VHM – ‘GUOTD’ (The CHeerz Remix) (White Label)

Major Lazer – ‘Pon de Floor’ (BeatauCue Remix)

Jet Project – ‘Tooth N Bone’ (Zirben)
Figure – ‘Fight The Machine’ (White)


Dead Sound – ‘Roots’ (White)
Boy 8-Bit – ‘Baltic Pine’ (Docipede Remix) (This Is Music)
The Score – ‘Girls Gone Wild’ (Sticky K Remix) (Coast Records)
Noob & Brodinski – ‘Peanut Club’ (BeatauCue remix) (Turbo)
Scala & Kolachny Brothers Choir- ‘Heartbeats’ (Kissy Klub Version)
Eskimo Twins – ‘Red Triangle’ (Street Beats)
Invasion – ‘Spells Of Deception’ (Boy 8 Bit Remix)
Jay Jay Pistolet – ‘Bags Of Gold’ (Stiff Records)
Simian Mobile Disco Feat. Alexis Taylor – ‘Bad Blood’ (Wichita)
Simian Mobile Disco – ‘Ambulance’ (Wichita)
Digital Manges – ‘Manges’ (Sharkslayer club) (Palms Out Sounds)
The CHeerz –‘ Nasty P’ (Ho-Ju Records)
Burial – ‘Etched Headplate’ (Kissy Klub Version) (Hyperdub)

Laidback Luke Guest Mix
Tracklisting to follow soon...

Rob Cowan & The Dissidents – ‘Heartache (Kissy Klub Version)’ (Self Raising)
The Robot Disaster – ‘Boy (Kissy Klub Version)’ (G**h Digital)

Bowski – ‘Flip Flop’ (White Label)

Tiga – ‘What You Need (Zombie Nation Remix - Kissy Klub Version)’ (Wall Of Sound)

YOUNG BLOOD: Sharkslayer
Rico Tubbs – ‘Boom Riddim (Sharkslayer Remix)’

Nadastrom – ‘Save Us’ (Dubsided)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival


Sign in

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.