Kissy Sell Out

Fri 00:00-02.00

Friday August 21st


BuffaloGrass – ‘Hallelujah I'm Ready (Kissy Klub Version)’ (White Label)
Yiruma – ‘May Be’ (White Label)
Major Lazer Feat. Ms.Thing – ‘When You Hear The Bassline’ (Mad Decent/Co-Op)
Florence & The Machine – ‘Drumming (Boy 8-Bit Remix)’ (Island)
Daniel Haaksman – ‘Pobum Coco (Sharkslayer Remix)’ (Man Recordings)
Betty Boo – ‘Doin' The Do (Kissy Klub Version)’ (Rhythm King)
Analogue – ‘Crystal Gypsy (WoNK Remix)’ (Grooved Music)
Joakim – ‘Spiders (Metronomy Mix)’ (!K7 Records)
Mikael Stavostrand – ‘No Turning Back feat. Big Bully’ (Mo’s Ferry Prod)
Martin Eyerer & Benno Blome – ‘Pianoroll (Audiofly Twinkle edit)’ (Great Stuff)
Elektrons Feat. Eska – ‘Dirty Basement (Sinden Remix)’ (PIAS)
La Lupe – ‘Fever (Sinden Remix)’ (Fania)
Joe and Will Ask? – ‘Fabric Of Win’ (Gulp)
Dub Frequency Feat. Detboi – ‘Drop’ (Cheaper Thrills)
Ray Hurley & P.S.G. – ‘Closer’ (Fuzzed)

Kiss Of Life Kiss of Death

Major Lazer – ‘Pon De Floor (Oh Snap!! Soca Roadmix)’ (Mad Decent/Co-Op)
Major Lazer Feat. Prince Zimboo – ‘Baby’ (Mad Decent/Co-Op)
Laidback Luke & Diplo – ‘Hey! (L-VIS 1990 Remix)’ (Southern Froed)
New Europeans – ‘Dr. Rhythm (Facteur Remix)’ (Black Leather Records)
Bent – ‘Always (Mighty Mouse Remix)’ (Godlike & Electric)
16Bit – ‘Swine Flu (Kissy Klub Version)’ (16Bit)
16Bit – ‘Chainsaw Calligraphy’ (16Bit)

Young Blood: PropaTingz
PropaTingz – ‘Poor Man Style’ (White Label)

Lily Allen – ‘The Fear (The Count Saves Lily From The Fear)’ Parlophone)
La Roux – ‘I'm Not Your Toy (Jack Beats Remix)’ (Polydor)
DJ Dan – ‘I Don't Care (Electric Soulside Remix)’ (In Stereo)
Zed Bias – ‘Neighbourhood 09 (Zed Bias 09 Club Mix)’ (Biasphere UK)
A1 Bassline – ‘Here Come Da’ (Southern Fried)
DZ & Bombaman – ‘Da Krink In My Hair (LifeAfter1984 Remix)’ (White Label)
Basement Jaxx – ‘Feelings Gone (Joakim Garraud Mix - Kissy Klub Version)’ (XL Recordings)
Bryan Cox vs. The Jungle Brothers – ‘I'll House You’ (White Label)
Kid Sister – ‘I'll House You (Reebok Classic '09)’ (White Label)
Surkin – ‘Radio Fireworks’ (Institubes)
Kid Sister – ‘Pro Nails (Acapella)’ (Fool’s Gold)


Surkin – ‘Radio Fireworks (Riot In Belgium Mix)’ (Institubes)
Felix Da Housecat – ‘We All Wanna Be Prince (Danny Howells' Delirious Remix)’ (Because)
Hot Pink Delorean – ‘Get It Girl (B. Rich Remix)’ (Hunnypot Records)
Flo Rida – ‘Jump (Feat Nelly Furtado) (Designer Remix)’ (Atlantic)
Martelo – ‘Wasted (Radio Edit)’ (Cheap Thrills)
Juiceboxxx – ‘100 MPH (Kissy Klub Version)’ (Vicious Pop)
Bashy – ‘Your Wish Is My Command (Acapella)’ (White Label)
Born Ruffians – ‘Red Yellow Blue (White Williams Remix - Kissy Klub Version)’ (Warp)
Major Lazer Feat. Leftside & Supa Hype – ‘Jump Up’ (Mad Decent/Co-Op)
Digital Manges – ‘Manges (Sharkslayer rmx)’ (Palms Out)

YOUNG BLOOD: Squidface & Wachs Lyrical
Bloc Party – ‘One more chance (Squidface And Wachs Lyrical Remix)’ (White Label)

Major Lazer – ‘Keep It Goin' Louder (DJ Alvaro Remix)’ (Mad Decent/Co-Op)

YOUNG BLOOD: Quinten 909 & Mayhem

Kiss & Tell With Dan From Nero
Nero Guest Mix
Carelli & Piper - In Disco (Bar 9 Remix)
Mistabishi - White Collar Grime
MJ Cole - Sincere (Nero Remix)
Bar 9 - Murder Sound VIP
Chase & Status - Madhouse
Chasing Shadows - Ill
Emalkay - When I look At You
Nero - Something Else
Nero - Welcome Reality
Chase & Status - Bits
Nero - Act Like You Know (dubstep Mix)
Nero - Act Like You Know (Original Mix)
Nero - Electron
DJ Fresh - Heavyweight
Nero - Do You Wanna

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival


Sign in

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.