Kissy Sell Out

Fri 00:00-02.00

Friday 24th July


Toto – ‘Prologue’
Lithuanian Chamber Orchestra – ‘Romance No. 2 In F Major for Violin and Orchestra, Op. 50 (Kissy Klub Version)’
Count & Sinden – ‘Hardcore Girls (Acapella)’ (Domino)
Aphrodite – ‘Children’ (V2)
Pola-Riot – ‘Superpimpin’ (White Label)
B. Rich – ‘It'll Be Alright feat Domonique’
Oxide & Neutrino – ‘Foot 2 Da Floor (Kissy Klub Version)’ (Warner)
Will Bailey – ‘Hit The Club’ (Sima)
Murph– ‘Dark Sympathy’ (White Label)
Hadouken – ‘M.A.D (Detboi see's dubble steps rmx)’ (Atlantic)
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – ‘Heads Will Roll (Tommie Sunshine's Brooklyn Fire Re-Touch)’ (Polydor)
Shark Island – ‘Dangerous’ (White Label)
Peaches – ‘Show Stopper’ (XL Recordings)
Felix Da Housecat – ‘Turn Me On A Summer Smile (Kissy Klub Version)’ (Different)
Tomandandy – ‘PostSuicide (Kissy Klub Version)’ (White Label)
Simple Minds – ‘Don't Forget About Me (Kissy Klub Version)’ (Virgin)

Kiss of Life / Kiss Of Death

Sugarhill Gang – ‘Rapper's Delight 09 (Youth Takes It To The Disco Dub)’ (Castle)
Count & Sinden – ‘Mega’ (Domino)
Genuine Guy, Hakan Libdo – ‘Yellow Fever (Genuine Guy Remix)’ (Boomkat)
Gramophonedzie – ‘Why Don't You’ (GMD)
HiJack – ‘RVM Bootleg’ (White Label)
Plastic Operator – ‘Special Case’ (White Label)

Sinden Kiss & Tell & Guest Mix
Apple – ‘Messed’ (White Label)
Sandro Silva – ‘Beattool’ (White Label)
Trevor Loveys And Sinden – ‘Organ Grinder (Greenmoney Remix)’ (White Label)
Major Lazer – ‘Keep It Goin Louder (Dub)’ (Downtown)
Chairlift – ‘Evident Utensil (Sinden Remix)’ (Sony)
Renaissance Man – ‘Aloha (Sinden Edit)’ (Sound Pellegrino)
? – ‘Afro Nuts (Douster Remix)’ (White Label)
Lil Silva Vs Pitbull –‘ Different (Sinden Edit)’ (White Label)
Mj Cole – ‘Ao (Feat Serocee) (Zed Bias Wind-Up Remix)’ (Prolific)


Crookers – ‘Put Your Hands On Me’ (Southern Fried)
Urchins ft Spoek – ‘Tickets’ (Palms Out)
Pony Run Run - 'Hey You (NROTB Remix)' (White Label)
David Jones, Aqua Diva – ‘Thriller - David Jones Mix’ (White Label)
Pizeta – ‘Kletzmer (Kissy Klub Version)’ (White Label)
Mikix The Cat – ‘Zulu King’ (White Label)
Roy Ayers – ‘Hot’ (Columbia)
Riton & Primary 1 – ‘Who's There (Doorly's Knock Out Remix)’ (Phantasy Sound)
Retro/Grade – ‘Moda (Remix)’ (White Label)
Major Lazer – ‘Hold The Line [Tommie Sunshine Reggacid Mix]’ (Co-Operative)
Tears For Fears – ‘Everybody Wants To Rule The World (Kissy Klub Version)’ (Mercury)
Scala & Kolacny Brothers – ‘Heartbeats (Kissy Klub Version)’ (PIAS)
Lo-Fidelity Allstars – ‘Vision Incision [Incision in the Midfield Mix]’ (Skint)
DJ Figgy – ‘Turn Me On’ (Prim N Propa)

Sticky K Kiss & Tell & Guest Mix
details to follow

B. Rich – ‘Make Me Dance feat Reese’ (White Label)
The Slits – ‘Typical Girls (Kissy Klub Version)’ (Island)
Knight Keys – ‘Never Felt This Way (Behrouz And Andy Caldwell Toronto Remix)’ (Shinichi)
Ace Of Base – ‘Living In Danger (Armand Van Helden Remix)’ (Universal)
Juliette James – ‘Take It Easy (Rhythm Masters Remix)’ (White Label)
Blake – ‘What I Like (Knuckles Insomniac Remix)’ (White Label)
Billy Joel – ‘For the Longest Time (IAMXL bmore remix)’ (White Label)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.