Kissy Sell Out

Fri 00:00-02.00

Friday 1st May


Public Image - 'Disappointed' (Virgin)
Spin Doctors – ‘Two Princes’ (Kissy Klub Version) (Epic)
Kraak & Smaak Feat. Ben Westbeech – ‘Squeeze Me’ (Redlight Remix) (Jalapeno Records)
Deadmau5 Vs Jesse Johnson – ‘I Wanna Be Your Community Funk Man’ (Life After 1984 Mashup) (White)
Goldie Feat KRS-One – ‘Digital’ (Armand Van Helden’s Mix) (FFRR)
Unknown – ‘Trouble Is A Friend’ (Nadastrom Remix - Kissy Klub Version) (White)
The Beard - 'For Me’ (White)
Damian Lazarus – ‘Neverending’ (Kissy Klub Version) (Crosstown Rebels)
Phonat – ‘Ho Visto Un Quadro Verde’ (Kissy Klub Version) (Mofo HiFi)
Solid Sessions – ‘Janeiro’ (Additive)
Alex Mills & Alex Patten – ‘Show Me Love’ (Kissy Klub Version) (White Label)
Kid Sister – ‘I’ll House You’ (Reebok Classic ‘09) (Kissy Klub Version) (Fools Gold)
Death From Above 1979 – ‘Romantic Rights’ (Marczech Makuziak Remix) (XL)
Turntable Rocker – ‘TT.OY Dub’ (XL)

Kiss of Life / Kiss of Death

Kissy Sell Out – ‘This Kiss’ (San City High)
Liquid People – ‘Monster’ (Soul Syndicate)
Buraka Som Sistema – ‘Aqui Para Voces’ (Brodinski Remix) (Sony)
Hilltop Hoods – ‘The Nosebleed Section’ (Kissy Klub Version) (Obese Records)
Onyx – ‘Last Dayz’ (Instrumental) (Kissy Klub Version) (JMJ/Rush)
Onyx – ‘Ghetto Starz’
Public Image Ltd – ‘Rise’ (Kissy Klub Version) (Virgin)
Mowgli – ‘I’m A DJ’ (Horror Mix) (Dead Fish)
Freaks - ‘Tweekness’
Dance Area – A/A/24/7 (Acapella)
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – ‘Zero’ (Erol Alkan Rework) (Phantasy Sound)
Dizzee Rascal – ‘Bonkers’ (Doorly’s Dubstep Remix) (Dirtee Stank)
Platnum – ‘Trippin’ (Redlight Mix) (White)
Kommander Keen – ‘Trash De Disco’ (Giana Brotherz Recordings)
M83 – ‘Graveyard Girl’ (Yusek Remix) (Mute)
M83 – ‘Graveyard Girl’ (Mute)


Rubik's - ‘I See You’ (White)
Robyn – ‘Be Mine’ (Meatboys Remix) (Konichiwa)

Kiss & Tell with…….

Jesse Rose – ‘Touch My Horn’ (Crookers Remix / HiJack Remake) (Dubsided)
TJR - 'Booty Move' (Warehouse)
Carbon Parlour - 'We Would Like' (Copyright Control)
Indo - 'R U Sleeping' (Lee Mortimer Remix / HiJack Edit) (Azuli Records)
HiJack - 'Party People' (Remix) (Jackpot)
Scott Cooper & JakZ - 'Move Ya' (HiJack Remix) (Venga)
Black Shadow - 'Thrill Me, So High' (Rene Van Munster Remix / HiJack Remake) (Funk Da Planet)
Mr. Oizo - 'Positif' (Juno)
Basement Jaxx - 'Right Here's The Spot' (Switch Remix) (XL)
Armand Van Helden - 'Shake That Ass' (Mowgli Remix / HiJack Remake) (Southern Fried)
Sick Jargon - 'Go Hump' (Daniel Carro Remix / HiJack Edit) (Audio Punk)
TJR - 'Good Evening Chicago' (HiJack Remix) (Potty Mouth)
Trevor Loveys & Affie Usuf - 'Insects' (Tragic Magic)
Beatdoctors - 'Jazz Le Jack' (We Are All Kidz)
Trevor Loveys - 'Jacko Bein Ruff' (Dubsided)
DJ Falcon - 'Untitled' (HiJack Remix) (Roule)

Juliet Roberts – Free Love (Speed Garage Mix) (White Label)
Baby D – ‘Let Me Be Your Fantasy’ (Wideboys Remix) (White)
Solid Sessions – ‘Janeiro’ (James Holden Remix) (EMI)
Blatta & Inesha & Congorock – ‘Step Off’ (White)
Brancaccio & Aisher – ‘Lovely Day’ (Bedrock)
Jesse Rose – ‘Touch My Horn’ (Crookers Mix) (Dubsided)
Bamboo – ‘Bamboogie’ (VC Recordings)
Smoking Beats – ‘Disco Dancin’ (DJ Tonka Mix) (EVA)
Fever Ray – ‘Triangle Walks’ (Tiga Mix - Kissy Klub Version) (Universal)
Mekon – ‘Please Stay’ (Wall of Sound)
Ohbijou – ‘Wildfires’ (Kissy Klub Version)
!!! – ‘Take With Me’ (Warp)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival


Sign in

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.