Kissy Sell Out

Fri 00:00-02.00

Monday 17th April


Sidechains – ‘Turn Your Body On’ (White Label)
Scott Grooves –‘ Mothership Reconection (Daft Punk Remix)’
The Killers – ‘Mr Brightside (Jacques Lu Cont's Thin White Duke Remix)’
The Virgins – ‘Rich Girls (A1 Bassline Remix) (White Label)
Heads We Dance – ‘When The Sirens Sound (Russ Chimes Remix)’ (Gash Digital)
Will Smith – ‘Miami (Laidback Luke Remix)’
Tiga – ‘Shoes (Djedotronic Remix)’ (Turbo)
The Prodigy – ‘Warriors Dance (Benga Remix)’
College – ‘Fantasy Park (Moulinex Remix)’
Wekan – ‘Skid (Touche Remix)’
Shazam – ‘Pool Party 2008’ (Bang Gang Records)

Kiss of Life/ Kiss Of Death

French Solers- 'Cult Of Romance' (Vulture)
Kissy Sell Out – ‘This Kiss’ (San City High)
Little Boots – ‘New In Town (Drop The Lime Remix)’
The Virgins – ‘Rich Girls (The Twelves Remix)’ (Warner)
Diplo & Laidback Luke – ‘Hey!’ (Dim Mak)
Dub Frequency – ‘Whoop Whoop’ (Cheap Thrills)
The Requesters – ‘Pianobytes’
Solo – ‘The Big Stef’
Chew Lips – ‘Solo (David Sugars Molehouse Remix)’
Popof – ‘Shades’ (Form)
The Faint – ‘Mirror Error (Strip Steve Remix)’
Acid Girls – ‘The Number Song (Jokers Of The Scene Remix)’

Erol Alkan On The Phone
Yeah Yeah Yeahs- 'Zero' (Erol Re-Work) (Polydor)


Miracle Fortress- 'Digital Love' (Daft Punk Cover) (Virgin)
Deadmau5- 'I Remember' (Caspa Remix) (Mau5trap)

Playground Anthem
Atlantic Ocean-'Waterfall'

Plugs- 'All Them Witches' (Kill Em All)
Ou Est Le Swimming Pool- 'Jacksons Last Stand' (White)

Kiss & Tell With Sidechains
Sidechains- 'Dance While You Can' (Tracy Recordings)

Young Blood
Death Disco- 'UMC' (White)

Basement Jaxx – ‘Twerk & Shout (Jaymo & George Mash-up)’ (White Label)
Funk Junkies – ‘Got Funk’ (White Label)
Bonaparte – ‘Anti Anti (Jaymo's Get Yer Cash Out Mix)’ (Freakz Me Out Germany)
Marcus Gauntlett – ‘New York City (Marcus Ustari)’ (White Label)
Shazam – ‘Luckier (Hey Today! Remix)’ (Bang Gang)
El Magnifico – ‘Da New Style’ (FFRR)
NROTB – ‘Take Me Up (Mathhead Remix)’ (Coco Machete)
BPA – ‘Shook Up (Detboi Remix)’ (Southern Fried)
Galactic Knights – ‘Be Good (White Label)
Darling – ‘Music Is The Danger’ (Darling Records)
All Leather – ‘The Hog (Congorock Remix)’
Moda Allstars – ‘This Is (Torso x Remix)’ (Moda Music)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival


Sign in

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.