Kissy Sell Out

Fri 00:00-02.00

Friday 9th January


Radioclit – ‘Secousse’ (Crookers Remix) (Mental Groove)
Lazy Flow – ‘Flamingo’ (ClekClekBoom)
Thee Earls – ‘Let It Rain’ (Gash DJs Remix) (Transmitter)
Underworld – ‘8 Ball’ (V2)
Zombie Nation – ‘Worth It’ (UKW Records)
Peaches – ‘Wild Thing’ (Peaches RMX) (Delicious Records)
SebastiAn – ‘Momy’ (Erol Alkan’s Simple, Yet Effective Edit) (Ed Banger)
The Mint Frame Of Mind – ‘Frogs with Potatoes and Sour Cream’ (Toni Rios & Andre Walter Mix) (Froza Records)
Somore feat Damon Trueitt – ‘I Refuse (What You Want)’ (Industry Standard Club Mix) (XL)
A1 Bassline – ‘Girl Thing’ (Scott Cooper Remix) (White)

Kiss of Life / Kiss Of Death

Reach & Spin – ‘Hyper!’ (Hype The Funk) (Go! Beat)
Headpusher – ‘Dream Traveller’ (Fade Records)
Nadastrom – ‘The Way You Movin’’ (Dubsided)
Golden Girls – ‘Kinetic’ (Prok & Fitch vs Kid Massive Tech Dub) (Distinctive Records)
Golden Girls – ‘Kinetic’ (Slacker's Psychokinetic Mix) (Distinctive Records)
Riva Starr – ‘Squash’ (Made To Play)
Hollis P. Monroe – ‘I'm Lonely’ (Roadblock Mix) (Beggars)
DJedjotronic – ‘Horror Klub’ (feat. Spoek) (Boys Noize Records)
Sticky K – ‘Port Of Bandari’ (White)

Young Blood Guest Mix
Busta Rhymes – ‘Dangerous’ (Do Wrong Teks Mix) (Elektra)
DJedjotronic – ‘Dirty & Hard’ (feat. Spoek) (Boys Noize Records)
Hot Pink Delorean & Fantastadon – ‘Party Favour’ (White)
HiJack – ‘Shimmy’ (Potty Mouth Music)


DJ D'ekline & Ed S’Lo – ‘Postman Pat’ (Hot Cakes)
Defunct! – ‘Jakkkd and Skrewd’ (Defunct!s Jacked Mix) (Destination)
Deadmau5 – ‘The Reward Is Cheese’ (Rising Trax)
Clor – ‘Outlines’ (Regal Records)
MGMT – ‘Of Moons, Birds & Monsters’ (Columbia) (Holy Ghost! Remix)
Pitto – ‘Feelin’ (Area Remote)
DJ Jean – ‘Get Down’ (AM:PM) (Club X-Tended Mix)
Dance Area - AA/24/7 (Phantasy)
EGYPTRIXX – ‘Bass Boomy Loud’ (Dub)

Kiss & Tell With Niall from Jackbeats
Lady Sovereign – ‘I Got You Dancing (Jackbeats Mix)’ (Island)
TC – ‘Where's My Money’ (Caspa Remix - Jack Beats Remix) (DSR)
Benny Page, ZERO G – ‘Trigger Finger’ (Digital Soundboy)
Ed Solo - ‘Age Of Dub’ (Sludge)
Crissy Criss – ‘Don't Mess About’ (Sludge)
12th Planet – ‘Control Ft Emu’ (Basshead Records)
12th Planet - Control Ft Emu (Skream Remix) (Basshead Records)
SYNKRO – ‘Hold Tight’ (Smokin’ Sessions)
Kromestar – ‘Pissed Off’ (Dubstar)
PAGE, Benny/ZERO G - Panpipes
DJ SS – ‘Black’ (VIP Mix) (Formation Records)
Lennie De Ice – ‘We Are IE’ (Caspa & Rusko Remix) (White)
Shy FX – ‘Wolf’ (Ebony Recordings)
DJ SS – ‘The Lighter’ (Formation Records)
Chase & Status – ‘Smash TV’ (RAM)
DJ Defkline/Red Polo – ‘Bam Bam’ (Drum N' Bass mix) (Hot Cakes)
Kid Cudi Vs Crookers – ‘Day N Nite’ (TC Remix) (White)
Ray Kieth – ‘Chopper’ (Millennium Mix) (White)
DJ Zinc – ‘Reach Out’ (True Playaz)
P Funk – ‘P-Funk Era’ (True Playaz)
DJ Zinc – ‘174 Trek’ (True Playaz)
Killa Hurt – ‘OHM’ (Properganda)
Deep Blue – ‘The Helicopter Tune’ (Moving Shadow)
Ben Westbeech & Die – ‘Get Closer’ (Rockers Mix) (Full Cycle)
2-Vibe, EPS – ‘Funkdafied’ (Urban Takeover)
Original Sin – ‘Skank Nasty’ (Propaganda)
DJ Defkline/Red Polo – ‘Come Around’ (Hot Cakes)
Charles Jones – ‘Love Games’ (Propaganda)
Mulder – ‘Stick Up Kid’ (Urban Takeover)
Clipz - Push It Up (TC Remix) (Audio Zoo)
High Contrast – ‘The Basement Track’ (Hospital)
Aphrodite – ‘Listen To The Rhythm’ (Aphrodite)
CLIPZ – ‘Ugly Ft Hollie G’ (Audio Zoo)
DJ Hazard – ‘Evacq8’ (True Playaz)
Candi Staton – ‘You've Got The Love’ (Now Voyager Mix) (Industry Records)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.