Judge Jules

Fri 23.00-01.00

Judge Jules - Tracklist - 27/3/2004

Magnolia - 'It's All In Vain '(White Label)
Jark Prongo - 'Bongo Squad '(White Label)
Dino Lenny - 'Change The World (Remix) '(White Label)
Dukes Sluca - 'Don't Stop '(White Label)
Pusha Three - 'Unknown '(White Label)
JDS - 'Purple Funky Monkeys'(White Label)

***Judge For Yourself***
Headstrong - 'Euporhia Sunset '(White Label)

Jonesey - 'Toxic '(White Label)
Scanty - 'So Do Eye '(White Label)
Tiesto Ft. BT - 'Love Comes Again '(White Label)
Fatkid - 'Southern Sun '(White Label)
Candee Jay - If I were you -(Michael woods remix) (Incentive)

***Judge Jules Tried and Tested***
Nickleson - 'Yin '(White Label)

Fragrance - 'Don't Break My Heart'(White Label)
Tradewind - 'Approach The End '(White Label)
Untidy Dubs/DJ Shinkawa - 'Funky Groove'(White Label)
Triple M - 'Sex '(White Label)
Jonno Grant and Mike Koglin - 'Circuit '(White Label)

***Gone But Not Forgotten***
Chocolate Puma - 'I Wanna Be U '(Cream)

Paradise - 'See The Light '(White Label)
Sundawner - 'Crystal Dreams '(White Label)
Airscape - 'Sosei (F and W Remix) '(White Label)
Earthforce Down - 'Atomic Outbreak '(White Label)
Ingo Efini DJ - 'Scare Tactics'(White Label)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC 6 Music
Lauren Laverne
Lauren Laverne

Hear her every day on 6 Music


Sign in

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.