Judge Jules

Fri 23.00-01.00

Judge Jules - Tracklist - 1/2/2003

Unknown - 'MJB' (White Label)
The Beginnerz - 'History' (White Label)
Unknown - '88 Strings' (White Label)
Lost Paranoia's - 'The Click of Death' (Faith and Hope)
Boss - 'Jumpin Da Funk' (White Label)
Simple Minds - 'Space From (Tomcraft Remix)' (White Label)
***Gone But Not Forgotten***
Ayla - 'Ayla (Tauchers Mix)' (Positiva)
Above and Beyond - 'Far From In Love' (Anjunabeats)
Fingers Burnt - 'Squat Thrust' (White Label)
Hi Gate - 'Hurricane' (Incentive)
Don Diablo - 'Acceleration (Svenson and Geilen Remix)' (ID and T)
Decoy and Roy - 'Inner Life' (Data)
Carbine - 'Funky Old Cortina' (Stay Up Forever)
Carnival - 'Ingoma' (White Label)
Mikito - 'Me Be She Be (Stupid Youth Remix)' (Safety In Numbers)
Groove Asylum - 'Work That Sucker' (Bangin Tunes)
Carnival - 'Unknown' (White Label)
Slipmat - 'Space' (White Label)
***Judge It Yourself***
Svenson and Geilen - 'Answer The Question (Cosmic Gate Remix)' (ID and T)
Roland Van Gelderen - 'Proceed (Kid Vicious Remix)' (Tsunami)
WJH - 'Gassho' (Delirium Red)
DJ Scott Project - 'O (Remix)' (Overdose)
Nitromethane - 'Time To Die' (Impetuous)
Robbie vs Nocera - 'Diamoku' (Gas Records)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC 6 Music
Lauren Laverne
Lauren Laverne

Hear her every day on 6 Music


Sign in

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.