Judge Jules

Fri 23.00-01.00

Judge Jules - Tracklist - 28/12/2002

Starchasers - 'Love Will Set You Free (Jambe Mythe)' (Rulin)
Fergie - 'Bass Generator' (Duty Free)
Layo and Bushwacka - 'Love Story' (XL Recordings)
***Gone But Not Forgotten - Erick Morillo***
Masters at Work feat India - 'I Can't Get No Sleep' (MAW)
Felix Da Housecat - 'Silver Screen Shower Scene (Thin White Duke Mix)' (City Rockers)
Dark Monks - 'Insane (Steve Murano Remix)' (Incentive)
***Gone But Not Forgotten - Anne Savage***
Bedrock - 'For What You Dreamed Of' (Stress Records)
Tomcraft - 'Lonliness' (Kosmo)
***Eddie Halliwell Mix***
Plastic Boy - 'Silver Bath' (White Label)
Exposure - 'Magic Impuls' (Bonzai)
Ricky Effe - 'Rectifier' (BXR)
VPL - 'T Break' (White Label)
***Gone But Not Forgotten - Armin Van Buuren***
Armin Van Buuren - 'Blue Fear' (Cyber Records)
Ernesto vs Bastian - 'Lonely People' (Altitude)
Weekend Players - 'Into The Sun (Riva Mix)' (Multiply)
Mauro Picotto - 'Pulsar 2002' (BXR Claxxix)
Frank Traxx - 'Nebuchan' (Neo)
***Gone But Not Forgotten - DJ Tiesto***
CM - 'Dream Universe' (Hooj)
Ferry Corsten - 'Punk' (Positiva)
***Paul Van Dyk Mix***
Appendix E - 'Man of God' (Headline Records)
Funktion - 'Seduction' (Alternative Route)
Thomas Schumacher - 'The Fortunate Ones' (Superstition)
Midtone - 'Pearl' (Duty Free Recordings)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC 6 Music
Lauren Laverne
Lauren Laverne

Hear her every day on 6 Music


Sign in

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.