Judge Jules

Fri 23.00-01.00

Judge Jules - Tracklist - 7/12/2002

The One's - 'Superstar' (Positiva)
Dee Magic and Phunk E - 'Work The Disco' (White Label)
Nova - 'All This Love (Dark Monks Remix)' (Multiply)
Dino Lenny - 'Change The World' (Age One)
Kid Creme - 'Hypnotising (Fashionista Mix)' (Postiva)
Tomcraft - 'Loneliness' (Kosmo)
***Gone But Not Forgotten***
Mauro Picotto - 'Lizard' (BXR Claxxix)
Plummet - 'Damaged' (Motivo)
DJ Emerson - 'Just Be Good' (Bash)
Beatpushers - 'Murto (Green Martian Remix)' (Serious)
Rogue Traders vs INXS - 'One Of My Kind' (Vicious Vinyl)
***Judge Jules Tried and Tested***
System F - 'Soltice' (Tsunami)
Hi Gate - 'You and Me (Remix)' (Incentive)
Body Shock - 'Break This' (Bonzai)
Boca - 'Brazil' (Alphabet City)
Ricky Le Roy - 'Kiss Me' (BXR Claxxix)
Driftwood - 'Freeloader (Green Martian Remix)' (Positiva)
***Judge It Yourself***
Darren Tate vs Jono Grant - 'Let The Light Shine In (Smith Pledger Remix)' (Mondo Records)
Tatoine - 'Summer Winds' (Touche)
DJ Sakin and Friends - 'Thunderbird' (Overdose)
Merge - 'Armageddon' (East West)
Matt Darey - 'Electro Buzz' (Incentive)
K Traxx - 'Hard Venture' (Titanic Records)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC 6 Music
Lauren Laverne
Lauren Laverne

Hear her every day on 6 Music


Sign in

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.