Judge Jules

Fri 23.00-01.00

Judge Jules - Tracklist - 27/4/2002

Unknown - 'Luv Da Sunshine' (White Label)
Helen Garcia - 'Soul Soothing Sunshine' (White Label)
Hatiras - 'The Anthem' (IHR)
Layo and Bushwacka - 'Love Story' (XL Recordings)
Tiesto - '643 (Love's On Fire) (Oliver Klein Mix)' (Nebula)
Paul Oakenfold - 'Southern Sun (DJ Tiesto Mix)' (Perfecto)
Frasses Friends - 'Something Like Dis' (Soul Phusion)
Starchaser - 'Love Will Set You Free' (Rulin)
Ricky Effe - 'Rectifier' (BXR)
Atlantic Ocean - 'Waterfall (Woody Van Eyedon Remix)' (White Label)
Jam X and De Leon - 'Can You Dig It' (White Label)
***Judge Jules Tried and Tested***
The Clergy - 'The Oboe Song (Green Martian Mix)' (White Label)
Frank Biazzi - 'Turbulance' (Lupp)
Marco Carola - 'Playboy' (Zenti Music)
Traxster - 'Flashback' (White Label)
M Factor - 'Mother (Altitude Mix)' (Serious)
Jones and Stephenson - 'The First Rebirth' (Bonzai)
***Judge It Yourself***
The Mystery - 'Devolution' (Sirup)
Kelli Ali - 'Inferno High Love' (One Little Indian)
Talla - 'Can You Feel The Silence' (White Label)
Airwave - 'Another Dimension' (Bonzai)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC 6 Music
Lauren Laverne
Lauren Laverne

Hear her every day on 6 Music


Sign in

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.