Judge Jules

Fri 23.00-01.00

20 September 2008


Joop & Leon Bolier- Hold On [Ali Wilson Mix]
Ferry Corsten - Radio Crash (Flashover)
Chuckie - Let The Bass Kick (Dirty Dutch Music)
Gareth Emery vs. Delerium - This Is Silence (White Label Bootleg)
Spartaque – Marska (White Label)
Andrew Bennett - Closer [Gareth Emery Mix] (S2 Records)

Ronski Speed On The Phone

Fred Baker - Black Ninja (Baker Street)

3 Tracks Back To Back
Art Of Trance – Madagascar [Richard Durand Remix] (CDR)
Will Atkinson - It’s Going Down (White Label)
Eddie Sender vs Meck - So Komarna [Heatbeat Mix] (White Label Bootleg)
Richard Durand vs Armin Van Buuren – Unknown (White Label Bootleg)
Re-Ward – Contrast (Oxygen)


Armin Van Buuren On The Phone

Jose Gonzalez - Crosses [Charlie G Mix] (White Label)
Oukidi - Baila El Chici Chici [Fred Baker Mix] (CDR)
Skytek – Soiree (Vinyl Pusher Records)
Filterheadz - A Day At The Beach (Doorn)
Sylvia Tosun - Underlying Feeling [Adam K & Soha Mix] (Sea To Sun)

Micky Slim On The Phone

Judge Jules In The Mix
AJ Gibson - Stories
The Morrighan – Millennium [Unknown Remix] (CDR)
Genix - San Rafael [M.I.K.E. Mix] (Reset Records)
Charlie G - Sleepless In Tokyo (CGI Records)
Michael Dow – Banshee (CDR)

The Recovery Record – John 00 Fleming’s Choice
9 Inch Nails – Home (Interscope)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC 6 Music
Lauren Laverne
Lauren Laverne

Hear her every day on 6 Music

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.