Judge Jules

Fri 23.00-01.00


***The Cut Up Cut***
Prince - '1999' (Warner Brothers)
Mario - 'Let Me Love You' (J Records)
Headstrong - 'Fuse (Move Ya Body)' [Young Punx Mix] (Heat)
The Game ft 50 Cent - 'How We Do' (G Unit)
Montell Jorden - 'This Is How We Do It' (PMP)
Usher - 'Yeah' (BMG)
Morjac - 'Morjac Theme' (DKAM)

Hound Dogs - 'I Like Girls' (Absolutely)
Starlet DJs - 'Can't Stop' (White Label)
Bon Garcon - 'Freak You' (Eye Indistries)
Black Rock - 'Blue Water' [Ernest & Bastian Remix] (Positiva)
Dave Armstrong - 'Love Has Gone' (Eyezcream)
C-Mos - '2 Million Ways' (Manifesto)
DJ Jose - 'Second Choice' (White)
Sugar Trade - 'Summer Daze' (White)
Swing 2 Harmony - 'Unknown' (White)
Headstrong - 'Close Your Eyes' (White)

***Tried & Tested***

Swing 2 Harmony - 'Unknown' [Gabriel & Dresden remix] (White)

Dormouse - 'Twist You More' (White)
Safri Duo - 'Rise' (Universal)
White Water - 'Unknown' (White)
U2 - 'Staring Into The Sun' [Brothers in Rhythm remix] (Island)
Ernest & Bastien - 'Darkside Of The Moon' [Dogzilla Remix] (ID&T)
Fred Baker - 'Confirmation' (ITWT)
Firewall - 'Sincere' (A State Of Trance)

*** The Saturday Night Mix ***
Blanco Diablo - 'Absolute Control' (White)
Edin Bosnjak - 'Illusions' (White)
Jason Kelly - 'Angels Sing' (White)
Jan Loper - 'Get Wild' (White)
Jan Loper - 'Just Free' (White)
Edwin K - 'No Pain No Gain' (Attitude)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC 6 Music
Lauren Laverne
Lauren Laverne

Hear her every day on 6 Music

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.