Judge Jules

Fri 23.00-01.00


***The Cut -Up Cut***

Jupiter Ace - 1000 Years (Oxyd)
Inaya Day - Nasty Girl (Rise)
Sunset Strippers - Falling Stars (White Label)
Commander Tom - Attention (Paul Masterson Remix) Data
Dyan B - Clearly (White Label)
16th Avenue - Down Inside (White Label)
JPS - Beat Box Baby (White Label)
Frost - Wait For Me (White Label)
Reflekt - Need To Feel Loved (Positiva)

***Judge Jules Tried & Tested***
Tiesto vs Armin - Sweet Traffic (White Label)

Unknown - Cosmic Freefall (White Label)
Martin Heyder - Crazy (Punx)
Micky Modelle - The Beach (White Label)
JJ - Beautiful Danger (White Label)
Martin Roth - The Last Time (White Label)
DT8 - Winter (Max Graham Remix) (Data)
Fellipe & Nicholas - Equinox (Primate)

***The Saturday Night Mix***
Syntone- Cried out (Silicon)
Firewall- Sincere (Smith and Pledger mix) (ASOT)
Avanto- The flute (K System remix) (Electric Sauna)
Kuffdam & Plant - Summer Dream (Vandit)
Seashells- Fallin' Under (Sirup Music)
Moogwai- Viola (Brisky remix) (Platipus)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC 6 Music
Lauren Laverne
Lauren Laverne

Hear her every day on 6 Music

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.