BBC HomeExplore the BBC
This page has been archived and is no longer updated. Find out more about page archiving.

Accessibility help
Text only
BBC Homepage
BBC Music

Contact Us

Like this page?
Send it to a friend!




John Peel Tracklistings: 6/5/2004

DJ. C (feat. Shineland) - 'Billy Jungle (12")' (Mashit)
McLusky - '1956 and All That (LP- The Difference Between Me And You Is That I'm Not on Fire)' (Too Pure)
Morrissey - 'The World if Full of Crashing Bores (LP- Morrissey, You Are The Quarry)' (Attack)
Electrelane - 'More Than This' (Peel Session)
Mumps - 'Mechanism Q (EP- Mechanisms Q - S)' (Tortured)
The Decemberists - 'Oceanside (EP- 5 Songs)' (Hush)
Dawn of the Replicants - 'Everyone in Heaven is Afraid of Heights (EP- Everyone in Heaven is Afraid of Heights)' (Hungry Dog)
Unknown - 'Taurus (12")' (Formation)
Kit - 'Untitled (EP- Kit/Deerhoof)' (Narnack)
Electrelane - 'Untitled' (Peel Session)
Geraldo & The Sway Hotel Orch. - 'It's Foolish But It's Fun (78)' (Parlophone)
Magic Black Men - 'Can 202 (LP- More Great Moments of Vinyl History)' (Wrasse)
Eastwood - 'Regime (12")' (Black Majik)
Les Hommes Sauvages - 'Autobahn (LP- Playtime)' (White Label)
DJ Frisk & Hujib - 'Party Crashe (12")' (Next Generation)
Electrelane - 'This Deed' (Peel Session)
Melys - 'I Can't Stop This - Even if I Wanted to - (EP- Eyeliner)' (Sylem)
Phillip Roebuck - 'Milk Rag (LP- Phillip Roebuck)' (Socialist)
Digital Mystikz - 'Adultz Only (CDR)' (White Label)
Jazzfinger - 'I Am in Blood (LP- The Music of What Happens)' (White Label)
The Container Drivers - 'The Ex- Members of the Fall Club (LP- Perverted By Mark E)' (ZickZack)
Electrelane - 'Oh! Sombra' (Peel Session)
Technical Itch vs Kemal - 'The Calling VIP (12")' (Moving Shadow)
Marble Sheep - 'Fla Fla Heaven (LP- For Demolition of a Spiritual Framework)' (FunfUndVierzig)

Go back to the list of dates