BBC HomeExplore the BBC
This page has been archived and is no longer updated. Find out more about page archiving.

Accessibility help
Text only
BBC Homepage
BBC Music

Contact Us

Like this page?
Send it to a friend!




John Peel Tracklistings: 31/3/2004

Dr Samuel J Hoffman - 'Lunar Rhapsody (LP- Waves in the Ether)' (Revola)
Varou Jan - 'Aljasair - Algeria rmx by Alex Firla -(EP- Xam Sa Bop Remixes)' (Small Axe/Tripsicord)
Calvin Party - 'Northern Song (LP- Never As Black)' (Probe Plus)
Wailing Souls - 'Firehouse Rock (LP- The Birth of Dancehall)' (Greensleaves)
Erase Errata - 'Live from Maida Vale' (Peel Session)
Shitmat - 'Original Babylon (LP- Killababylonkutz)' (Planet Mu)
Dan Newman (Steveless) - 'One of us has Moved On (LP- I Won't Walk By)' (White Label)
Jack Payne - 'Mucking About The Garden (78)' (Columbia)
Elephant Man - 'Jook Gal Wine Wine Head Gawn (7")' (Greensleeves/Livingstone)
Lightning Bolt - 'Live from Maida Vale' (Peel Session)
Iry Lejeune - 'Grande Bosco (LP- Cajun Classics)' (Ace)
Zero Tolerance - 'Bizzy Time (12")' (Advanced)
Philip Roebuck - 'Track 9 on the LP' (White Label but really it's gonna be on Socialist Records)
Stefraenn Hakon - 'Hvarf (LP- I Astandi Rjupunnar)' (Resonant)

Go back to the list of dates