BBC HomeExplore the BBC
This page was last updated in September 2007We've left it here for reference.More information

Accessibility help
Text only
BBC Homepage
BBC Music

Contact Us

Like this page?
Send it to a friend!




John Peel Tracklistings: 30/3/2004

Young Heart Attack - 'In Luck (LP- Mouthful of Love)' (XL)
Wayne Lonesome - 'Crown (7")' (Run Things)
Part Chimp - 'Live Set Recorded from ATP 2004' (Peel Session)
Apparat - 'Contradiction - Remix Lusine ICL - (EP- Duplex Remixes)' (Shitkatapult)
Sonny Boy Williamson - 'Polly Put Your Kettle On (LP- Jazz Classics No.17)' (RCA)
P.J. Harvey - 'The Letter (CDR)' (White Label)
Envy - 'Live Set from ATP 2004' (Peel Session)
A.M.S. - 'Hardcore Renegade (12")' (Bonkers)
Guy Mitchell - 'Cloud Lucky 7' (Philips Records)
The Datsuns - 'That Sure Ain't Right (CDR)' (White Label)
Mogwai - 'Live Set from ATP 2004' (Peel Session)

Go back to the list of dates

About the BBC | Help | Terms of Use | Privacy & Cookies Policy

The BBC is not responsible for the content of external websites