BBC HomeExplore the BBC
This page has been archived and is no longer updated. Find out more about page archiving.

Accessibility help
Text only
BBC Homepage
BBC Music

Contact Us

Like this page?
Send it to a friend!




John Peel Tracklistings: 26/02/2004

Pet – 'No Yes No' (7") (Gronland)
The Von Bondies – 'No That Social' (LP – Pawne Shoppe Heart) (Sire)
Alias – 'Eyes Closed' (EP – Eye's Closed) (Anticon)
Johanes Heil – 'Forever' (EP – 10/100) (Kanzleramt)
Erase Errata – 'Retreat, The Most Familiar' (Repeat Peel Session)
Atom Truck – 'Theme From Atom Truck' (LP – 'Trade & Distribution Almanac Vol. 1) (Ad Aad At)
Persil – 'New Zong' (LP – Duotone) (Transformed Dreams)
The Little Killers – 'Mind Of Its Own' (LP – The Little Killers) (Crypt)
Slim Harpo – 'Strange Love' (LP – The Excello Singles Anthology) (Hip-O-B)
Year Future – 'Win/Win' (EP- Year Future) (GSL)
Daniel Ro & Kevin Energy – 'Stop The Beat' (12") (Dynamix Platinum)
Erase Errata – 'Boris The Spider' (Repeat Peel Session)
Sobo – 'Sobo' (7") (White Label)
Drop The Lime – 'Hush Hush Dance' (EP – Surrender To The Sound) (Peace Off/Mutant Sniper)
Meade Lux Lewis – 'Barrel House' (Pigs Big 78) (Parlephone)
The Green & Yellow TV – 'That Says It All' (Split 7") (Falsetto)
Donald Austin – 'Crazy Legs' (LP – Westbound Funk) (BGP)
Trans Am – 'Out Moder' (LP – Liberation) (Thrill Jockey)
Trencher – 'Gastronomy' (LP – When Dracula Thinks 'Look At Me') (Trencher)
Erase Errata – 'A Passion For Acting' (Repeat Peel Session)
T.K.O. – 'Rolf Harris' (12") (Infrared)
The Nectarine No. 9 – 'I Love Total Destruction' (LP – I Love Total Destruction) (Creeping Bent)
Johnny & The Hurricanes – 'Crossfire' (LP – Johnny & The Hurricanes Featuring 'Red Fever Rock') (London)
Pendulum – 'Another Planet' (12") (Breakbeat KAOS)
Malefaction – 'Fighting The National Security State' (LP – Where There Is Power There Is Always Resistance) (Welcoming Committee)
Youngstar – 'The Shotta Rhythm' (EP – The Bongcat EP) (DDJs)
Erase Errata - 'Ease On Over' (Repeat Peel Session)
Fuck – 'No Longer Whistler's Dream Date' (LP – 'Those Are Not My Bongos) (Homesleep)
Jackmate vs. Nick Reiff – 'Every Step' (LP – Five Years Of Poker Flat Recordings) (Poker Flat)
Langhorne Slim – 'My Future' (EP – The Electric Love Letter) (Narnack)

Go back to the list of dates